lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Wyposażenie Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Okolica
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 98 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (98)
Sortuj według:
Bigelow J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 listopada 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Robert W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 października 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Olivia L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 września 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
David B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 31 lipca 2014
ok

location
6,3
ok
Marlet B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
We got what we paid for
3,7
Won't come back there no more.
Nicholas C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 lipca 2014
Very convenient and affordable

Easy checkin/out. Responsive staff. Close to airport
8
We stayed for one night and very satisfied for the price. The hotel is eco-friendly and has solar water heaters. It takes a bit of time for the hot water to come through to the shower so be patient.
Paula R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
ok

easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
7,3
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
Rizel S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 czerwca 2014
Accessible

Clean, friendly staff and accessible
7,7
Food
John F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 maja 2014
reasonably ok

handy for airport, friendly if not especially efficient staff, very close to a big shopping mall with restaurants.
6,3
only stayed one night after arriving at airport early evening.Large room was by the busy main road , so it was noisy and the thin curtains to the massive window, let perhaps too much light in.I liked the view from the top floor of Cebu island -, its port and the 2 bridges. The wifi was so bad, it really was not worth the time spent trying.
Timmy J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 maja 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness location value
9,3
Very clean room smelled very nice.close to the airport.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mactan Pension House CebuMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - WyposażenieMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C02