Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Wyposażenie Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Cebu - Okolica
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 107 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (107)
Sortuj według:
Lucita C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 maja 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Harish K. Podróż z partnerem India, 22 kwietnia 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Frederik F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 23 marca 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
David D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Jasmine A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Roel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 listopada 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Bigelow J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 listopada 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Robert W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 października 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Olivia L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 września 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
David B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 31 lipca 2014
ok

location
6,3
ok

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mactan Pension House CebuMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - WyposażenieMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMactan Pension House Cebu - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Cebu - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A03