Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz
Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Okolica
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

na podstawie
109 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (109)
Sortuj według:
Lorelei T. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 15 sierpnia 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucita C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 maja 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harish K. Podróż z partnerem India, 22 kwietnia 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederik F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 23 marca 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jasmine A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 listopada 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bigelow J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 listopada 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 października 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olivia L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 września 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mactan Pension House Mactan IslandMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - WyposażenieMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjneMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07