Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/Hol Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restauracja
Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Okolica
Okolica: Mactan Liczba pokoi: 36

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 114 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (114)
Sortuj według:
Frederik F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 22 grudnia 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 21 grudnia 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicholas G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 grudnia 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lawrence M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 12 listopada 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lorelei T. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 15 sierpnia 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucita C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 maja 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harish K. Podróże z partnerem India, 22 kwietnia 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederik F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 23 marca 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jasmine A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mactan Pension House Mactan IslandMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/HolMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjneMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauracjaMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05