Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 282 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (282)
Sortuj według:
Mohd F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 28 maja 2016
Satisfied
6
All ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 20 maja 2016
good
4
Nice room and great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samsul B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 maja 2016
N/A
3
Sorry to say, really very bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samsul B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 maja 2016
N/A
3,3
Disappointing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
A S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 10 marca 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nurul H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 marca 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamed A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dayang S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khairil A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emyliyana S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 października 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - WidokMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestauracjaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01