lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Spa Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Widok Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Restauracja Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Madani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Medan Area Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 212 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (212)
Sortuj według:
Sahrom T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 maja 2014
Confort

food
8
Great value for money
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 maja 2014
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Kartini M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 maja 2014
Quite ok for a night's stay

Centrally located to places of interest,
8
had to put up with noisy environment - music blasting till 12am. Staff are however friendly amd accomodating. There are loads of taxis. If u r coming from airport, don't take Agro taxis from airport.
Dongkyun H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 2 maja 2014
Not bad for 10$

Cheap price
6
Don't expect facility. this hotel is apt to people who wanna go another place but have to stay 1 night by force. To save money this hotel could be good choice. but that's all. Breakfast is not bad and hotel workers are kind.
Zulkurnain E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2014
very good service

friendly staff, nice location & comfortable room
8,3
Jemiah Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Good for short stay

Near to a mosque
5,3
Just ok only
Djoni S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 marca 2014
Nice religious hotel

Near city central, traditional food, staff hospitality
8,3
Madani hotel is one of the religious hotel in Medan, which located on city central. The position is in front of Great Mosque, so the religious environment is very condensed. However the room condition is quite clean and tidy. The air condition work well that make the room temperature can be lower from the outside. Its very pleasant condition.
Balrinder S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 lutego 2014
It was fun as my reason there was for fishing.

Nothing was good about this hotel....
3,3
Basically I did not enjoy my stay in Madani Syariah Hotel because : 1. Rooms had smoke smell 2. Bed sheet and pillow cases had stains 3. Bathroom was very dirty 4. Breakfast catered only for local and creamer for coffee was mixed with water 5. Windows in the room couldn't close 6. Carpet in the rooms was dirty 7. Aircond was not functioning well. Basically for the price I paid I could have got better hotel.
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 lutego 2014
good design

clean room
6,7
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.
Abdul J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 lutego 2014
Best Value for Money

Location, Staff and Food
6,7
Very pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel for families with grown-up children as the facilites are suitable for young adults without corrputing their values. This hotel also has a 24 hour coffee house which is very convenient.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - WidokMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestauracjaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05