lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 88
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1492 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1492)
Sortuj według:
Esther Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 września 2014
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 września 2014
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!
Wei-Liang L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 14 września 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 września 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.
Chan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 23 sierpnia 2014
Wonderful experience

Stylish and modern decoration everywhere inside the hotel, well located and have a very nice view, the best recommended to stay
9
Hotel is well located and staffs are helpful. And I got the room upgrade without charge.
Gao S. Podróż służbowa China, 19 sierpnia 2014
Simple breakfast, good handy phone

Free handy phone, quiet,good location
7,3
Good experince overall. Better to provide more variety in breakfast and as the room carpet is bit unclean.Free usage of handy phone is amazing.
Lin Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 3 sierpnia 2014
cozy

near MRT, special art gallery, good food nearby.
7,7
cozy place, good food nearby. but high atandard price. Special art gallery with old image of hongkong.
Rickianto S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
awesome hotel

good location, best staff n clean room
9,3
excellent
Amanda L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 lipca 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

Comfortable, Clean & Best Of All... The Handy Phone!!!
8
My 4 night stay was good especially with the free usage of the handy phone through our stay. Clean and pleasant room. Just a 2 mins walk from Jordan MTR.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel HongkongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01