lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 88
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1519 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1519)
Sortuj według:
Philip Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 października 2014
A great hotel to stay

1. The "handy" mobile phone
3
Philip Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 października 2014
A great Hotel to stay

1. "Handy" wifi, 2. Great locations, 3.Very friendly Receptionist
2,7
Everything is perfect, great location, great service, the hotel room is very clean, great shower facility, and one of the best for Asian like me, free wifi anywhere with "Handy" phone, the only unfortunately thing is it doesnt have free overseas calls to taiwan.
Qiuling H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 października 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room Lighting, TV Programmes Available
8,3
Our stay at Madera was great. The hotel is situated 5 - 10 mins walk from Jordan MTR Exit B1 and it is also 5 - 8 mins walk from Airport Express Bus stop. Near this bus stop, there is Tsui Wah Restaurant, 7-11 and Starbucks. Hence, should you be hungry in the wee morning, there are these places to fill your stomach.
Shen M. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 11 października 2014
Great hotel

Close clean
10
Debbie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 października 2014
Clean and cosy

While a little difficult to locate at first, the hotel boasts of clean rooms and comfortable beds. It has good bathroom facilities. The bathtub is equipped with a Jacuzzi.
8
Pleasant stay overall. Good bathroom facilities and the staff were helpful. The rooms have a one-time free minibar for guests. Every room has a mobile phone that we can use during our stay in HK. The phone comes with an app that lists the popular places and their addresses, which is useful in helping us get around in the city.
Xibin Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 września 2014
like it

good location and excellent service. really like it.
9,7
Chung S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 września 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Staff, location, room
9,3
Great
Esther Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 września 2014
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 września 2014
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel HongkongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04