lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Jordan Liczba pokoi: 88
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1450 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1450)
Sortuj według:
Lin Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 3 sierpnia 2014
cozy

near MRT, special art gallery, good food nearby.
7,7
cozy place, good food nearby. but high atandard price. Special art gallery with old image of hongkong.
Rickianto S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
awesome hotel

good location, best staff n clean room
9,3
excellent
Amanda L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 lipca 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

Comfortable, Clean & Best Of All... The Handy Phone!!!
8
My 4 night stay was good especially with the free usage of the handy phone through our stay. Clean and pleasant room. Just a 2 mins walk from Jordan MTR.
Wai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Boutique Hotel

Prompt service, Strategic location, Clean and neat
9,7
Wai K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
Great Hotel

The best thing about this hotel was the FREE MOBILE PHONE service with hotspot.
9,3
Excellent!
Chin W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lipca 2014
Free phone for calling and surfing

Good location near to Jordan station.
9,7
Hotel provide a free smart phone for calling and surfing net during the stay. Nice and comfort bed. But there is no cold water for shower.
Chienyu S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2014
value for money and easy to access

room upgrading and free handy mobile
8,3
Loong H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lipca 2014
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9,7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 12 lipca 2014
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9,7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 8 lipca 2014
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8,3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C04