lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Widok Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Widok Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ogród Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Centrum Biznesowe Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 74 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (74)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 28 marca 2013
Dosc tanie schronisko w samym centrum Airlie Beach

Lokalizacja, cena, otoczenie
6
Schronisko ulokowane w gaszczu zieleni, mnostwo back-packers'ow, glosno w nocy.
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 września 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Leon P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 września 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 29 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 14 sierpnia 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 maja 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Podróż z partnerem China, 3 kwietnia 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 marca 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2014
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 stycznia 2014
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5,3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - WidokMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - WidokMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OgródMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Centrum BiznesoweMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Obiekty rekreacyjneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3C02