lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnny Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Foyer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Foyer Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Basen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Basen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Basen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Basen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Basen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Basen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Basen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Basen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Khok Kloy Liczba pokoi: 56
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 151 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (151)
Sortuj według:
Tin L. Podróż z partnerem China, 9 grudnia 2014
relax staying

👍
7,3
Private pool connecting to room was excellent. They should fix the glass door in the shower room but this not bother me much. A bit noise air-con.
Chulin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 16 listopada 2014
Comfortable weekend stay

Beah, pool...and....
4,7
The room is spacious with small pool. There is no particular good about the resort to tell a friend: staff performance is average, rooms should be better maintained (wooden floor around the private pool has nails popped out - very dangerous for barefoot swimmers). I feel that the breakfast buffet choices are very limit for a 5-star property - too simple. Anyway, it was a good weekend stay far away from the crowded beach of Phuket. There are many nice local restaurants in the area, only if you have a car to drive around.
Pinchas Z. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 20 października 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Eric C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 października 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6,7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Lai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 października 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Cheryl R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 lipca 2014
Nice rooms and pools but understaffed and isolated

Different room styles, pools and on the beach
7,3
We chose this hotel for its location close to a friend's wedding venue. For this purpose the hotel was fine, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but the hotel is understaffed making any requests difficult. We had to wait a while for an iron and room service but the staff were apologetic. Our room was a duplex, which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. I always struggle with hotels that change towels and sheets every day and I think this was one, finally, that listened when we put the towels on the side rather than on the floor to be changed. More hotels should follow!!
Christopher S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 czerwca 2014
could be such a nice place

privacy, location, large room
4
Unfortunate. This could be such a nice place. Poorly maintained, staff had no idea what they were doing. All hanging around. no bell boy in sight at check in or check out. Pool was dirty. Breakfast was worse than a 2-star hotel. overall dirty windows, poorly maintained eating area. staff poorly poorly trained. disappointing.
Dwight M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 czerwca 2014
Relaxing

Beach, Pool, Room
4
The staff was always late. If they said wait 5 minutes it would be 20 minutes. They said they would pick you up at 5:30 but instead came at 6:30. This happened frequently
Jakelin J. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 maja 2014
a quiet peaceful stay

big room, excellent foods, clean beach
8,3
Padgett J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 28 maja 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff in a quiet location

The deluxe duplex room was the standout, very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had great selection. Check in was highlight with friendly service and juice/cold towel on arrival in the heat.
9
Overall it was a rejuvenating experience with a feeling of getting away from it all, while still having all the comforts you need. The deluxe duplex room was outstanding and spacious with 2 nice bathrooms. We didn't want to leave the room! When we did, we were rewarded with nice food, friendly service, a great pool bar and fitness centre. Would definitely be back in a hurry!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FoyerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FoyerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BasenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BasenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BasenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BasenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BasenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BasenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BasenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BasenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BasenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauracjaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauracjaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauracjaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauracjaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauracjaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauracjaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SiłowniaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SklepyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlażaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlażaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlażaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A04