lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Łazienka Man Va Hotel Makau - Łazienka Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Recepcja Man Va Hotel Makau - Foyer Man Va Hotel Makau - Wejście Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Wejście
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 763 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (763)
Sortuj według:
Andrew H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 lipca 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3,3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Pisanu P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 4 lipca 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 lipca 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 29 czerwca 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7
Patrick C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 czerwca 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4,7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Nok M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 2 czerwca 2014
Man Va Hotel
2
awful
Albert A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 maja 2014
Very nice

Easy access to tourist spots
7,3
The hotel location was very nice, we had easy access to tourist spots.
James M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 kwietnia 2014
Pleasant overnight stay in a basic hotel

Convenient location, friendliness and reasonable price
7
We only stayed for one night so all things considered, including the price, this was a decent hotel
Jessica L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6,7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Marlinda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 23 kwietnia 2014
It was ok..

Not too expensive, near to one plaza which is the tourist spot and pretty clean
5,3
It was pleasant. Recommended for people with budget ^^

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Man Va Hotel MakauMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMan Va Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMan Va Hotel Makau - FoyerMan Va Hotel Makau - WejścieMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B07