Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Łazienka Man Va Hotel Makau - Łazienka Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Recepcja Man Va Hotel Makau - Foyer Man Va Hotel Makau - Wejście Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 742 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (742)
Cea R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 marca 2014
Not bad

Only one staff can understand English
6,7
When you want to reach this hotel, please take bus #10, 10A or 3A. Stop at Kam Pek Community Center. On the left, you just walk a few meter then you can see the Man Va hotel. The hotels in Macau are very expensive, also the food. So, I suggest you just take one day tour. Avoid to say at the hotel in this town.
Monica W. Podróż służbowa China, 23 marca 2014
not really recommended

convenient
5,7
Siu H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 21 marca 2014
The experience of the hotel

Price, location
3,7
The room is bad, it's totally different from the photos. I would choose another hotel is the same price.
Jen H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 marca 2014
Convenient stay at Macau

Easily accessible by Bus, near to major attractions, near to restaurent
6,3
Easily accessible by bus from the HKG-Macau Ferry terminal. Just a few steps from the bus stop to reach the hotel. Hotel is located about 5-10 minutes walk to the famous Ruin of St Paul and Senado Square. The hotel's furniture is slightly old and the bed condition is hard. Other than that all is find..
Gordon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 marca 2014
Cheap and Cheerful

Convenient, Quiet, cheap
5,3
The Hotel is really convenient being one blcok of the main road. It is nice and quiet. bses and taxis are really just steps away. The room is basic, but the bed is clean (very hard) There is also no denying the hotel is a bit run-down and well in ned of a facelift!
Judy L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 marca 2014
Rm price is expensive list in the internet.

No comments
5,7
I only find the price is too expensive for 2 to 3 stars hotel. The bed is too hard.
Rianto R. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 lutego 2014
great

location , location , location
6,7
it was really great ... u can reach restaurant and shopping area by walking distance
Wei B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 lutego 2014
convenience, budget, small, simple but clean

many chinese food around, good location and budget
7,3
great stay, i have a group of 14 people. all my fren happy with their stay. no breakfast but alot of chinese food around hotel, cheap n tasty!
Lk Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 lutego 2014
not that pleasant

locatin,location, quite friendly staff
6
not comfortable stay due to hard bed and no double lock. certain floor can't receive wifi.
Wong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 lutego 2014
price match when the peak season

price,location,available room
4,7
for the chinese new years during the holidays , i seach u web just this hotel match our burget if can please find more hotel and available on peak season

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Man Va Hotel MakauMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMan Va Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMan Va Hotel Makau - FoyerMan Va Hotel Makau - WejścieMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A04