lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Łazienka Man Va Hotel Makau - Łazienka Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Recepcja Man Va Hotel Makau - Foyer Man Va Hotel Makau - Wejście Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Wejście Man Va Hotel Makau - Foyer
Man Va Hotel Makau - Wejście Man Va Hotel Makau - Foyer Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 856 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (856)
Sortuj według:
Sumet N. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 16 stycznia 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 3 stycznia 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 2 stycznia 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5,7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Fion T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5,7
Hei T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 28 grudnia 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Vanessa V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 grudnia 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Tanakrit S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 grudnia 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3,3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!
Cherie C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
Ideal position

Location, clean &reasonably quite
6
We were pleasantly surprised,loved the position down a small lane way & within easy walking distance to many of the major attractions. Would return again if visiting Macau. .
Govit T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 22 grudnia 2014
Good for budget travel

Location, big room, big toilet
6,3
Good sleep

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Man Va Hotel MakauMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMan Va Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMan Va Hotel Makau - FoyerMan Va Hotel Makau - WejścieMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - WejścieMan Va Hotel Makau - FoyerMan Va Hotel Makau - WejścieMan Va Hotel Makau - FoyerMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04