lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Man Va Hotel Makau - Łazienka Man Va Hotel Makau - Łazienka Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Recepcja Man Va Hotel Makau - Foyer Man Va Hotel Makau - Wejście Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Man Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Man Va Hotel Makau - Wejście
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 776 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (776)
Sortuj według:
Yi H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 22 sierpnia 2014
good location with basic equipment

convenient
7,7
Jonghyun Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 26 lipca 2014
Never come back....
3,7
the worst place I've ever.....
Andrew H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 lipca 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3,3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Dewi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2014
Man Va Hotel

Best Location, Clean & Large Room
7
Just 20 steps from bus station,near by senado square, st.paul n' lisboa casino. Find breakfast around there is easy, near with wet market. But have one thing make me feel bad in this hotel, the beds is hard.
Qi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 22 lipca 2014
good

city hotel
7,3
Yupung P. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 14 lipca 2014
first image to me about this hotel is good service

the price of hotel is cheap, the place is comfortable to go every where for purchasing things, the value of all that is the good service, since they act as family treating and lead us feel so warm!
6,7
We have to mention one staff who is the oldest guy around 60, we met him at night till the early morning time, he is the best one to help customers by every needs, who can guide us every thing which we rarely see in the luxury hotels did.
Yisi L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 lipca 2014
value for money

location, room comfort
8
a good stay, although the room facilities are a bit old. Bed is wide enough for us. Staff was friendly.
Pisanu P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 4 lipca 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 lipca 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 29 czerwca 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Man Va Hotel MakauMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyMan Va Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMan Va Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - RecepcjaMan Va Hotel Makau - FoyerMan Va Hotel Makau - WejścieMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzMan Va Hotel Makau - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A06