Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 13516 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (13516)
Sortuj według:
Andy K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 lipca 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang baik

lokasi, kamar luas, bersih
8,7
menyenangkan sekali dengan staff hotel yg sangat baik sekali. juga di sertai dengan lokasi hotel yang sangat baik di kelilingi oleh beberapa mall terkenal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eddy C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lutego 2012
lokasi bagus

bersih
9,7
1. Agak susah mencari fasilitas untuk bermain anak anak 2. Kolam berenang tidak pada posisi yang menyenangkan
Informacje na temat hoteli: berada di plaza terkemuka
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura O. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 3 lutego 2016
very strategic location in Orchard Road

Location and service
8
it was a pleasant 2 nights stay in Mandarin Orchard. Situated in a very busy road but the hotel was quiet during the evening. although it can be a bit pricy, the location is very strategic to various shopping malls (in between 313 somerset, ngee ann City and ION.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis U. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 2 lutego 2016
best in orchard road

location, big room, comfortable bed
9,3
Very satisfied. Great location. Close to all shopping centres, malls. Big rooms, clean and comfortable bed. Best hotel in Orchard Road!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stella T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 1 lutego 2016
Great hotel staycation

Service, environment and location
7,3
It was all good except the breakfast buffet which can improve in terms of quality and taste.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheong D. Podróże służbowe Brunei Darussalam, 30 stycznia 2016
best location

location location location
8
Very good as usual except this time the internet service was slow/ intermittent and may need more staff for concierge.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yongki Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 stycznia 2016
Dibalik bintang 5 ada ketidak jujuran di resepsi.

Service In general, Service In The restaurant, Service at The bell boy and maintenance crew all are superb.
2,7
Saya menginap 7 hari krn ada acara surgery di hospital as An out patient. Everything was going great except when we checked in At the beginning, the reception always says that all The rooms are not ready but there is a room available but the Class is slightly higher than what we paid for. It varies from $35- to $50.- extra per nite. I was listening all The conversation and the average always said The room is not Ready unless you pay extra. And The result the lobby is crowded, babys were crying, children running around etc etc. I see that management Seems telling the reception to say that, to make extra dollars for the company. But this is unfair. On top of that I suppose to get early check in which I did the day before, and I still get treated the same. I was waiting for 2 hours and I started raising my voice, right away the reception helped us to get The room right away. I think this kind of attitude just to get extra dollars will tarnish The 5 star that the hotel management earn. I hope they will improve this behaviour.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yongki Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 stycznia 2016
Dibalik bintang 5 ada ketidak jujuran di resepsi.

Service In general, Service In The restaurant, Service at The bell boy and maintenance crew all are superb.
2,7
Saya menginap 7 hari krn ada acara surgery di hospital as An out patient. Everything was going great except when we checked in At the beginning, the reception always says that all The rooms are not ready but there is a room available but the Class is slightly higher than what we paid for. It varies from $35- to $50.- extra per nite. I was listening all The conversation and the average always said The room is not Ready unless you pay extra. And The result the lobby is crowded, babys were crying, children running around etc etc. I see that management Seems telling the reception to say that, to make extra dollars for the company. But this is unfair. On top of that I suppose to get early check in which I did the day before, and I still get treated the same. I was waiting for 2 hours and I started raising my voice, right away the reception helped us to get The room right away. I think this kind of attitude just to get extra dollars will tarnish The 5 star that the hotel management earn. I hope they will improve this behaviour.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Say K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2016
not worth the value

Efficient staff, good location.
5,7
Room smelled stale with cigarette smoke smell. Although it was a non smoking room, it doesn't appear to be one. Bathroom walls in the shower was stained with black mould, very unhealthy. Shower cap was of very inferior quality and could hardly fit my wife's head. The chicken rice in Chatterbox, standard really gone done. Tasteless chicken and watery chilli sauce. Not the chicken rice we use to have previously. Overall for the money we are paying, it is overrated. The only consolation is it's convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andiko A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 29 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

Location, clean, good staff
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingapurMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - FoyerMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - FoyerMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - BasenMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - BufetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07