lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Foyer Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Foyer Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Basen Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 1077
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 11429 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (11429)
Sortuj według:
Andy K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 lipca 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang baik

lokasi, kamar luas, bersih
8,7
menyenangkan sekali dengan staff hotel yg sangat baik sekali. juga di sertai dengan lokasi hotel yang sangat baik di kelilingi oleh beberapa mall terkenal.
Eddy C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lutego 2012
lokasi bagus

bersih
9,7
1. Agak susah mencari fasilitas untuk bermain anak anak 2. Kolam berenang tidak pada posisi yang menyenangkan
Informacje na temat hoteli: berada di plaza terkemuka
Nandita A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 29 września 2014
Good location

Location, Wi-fi and Room
7,3
It was pleasant. Check in staff was very nice.I requested for a late check out and was given a time till 2. Due to unforseen incidents didn't get back to the hotel till 2:30 and was promptly told if I didn't vacate by 3, I would be charged. Thought that was a little unnecessary so the end of my stay was not very nice as I apologised for being late and said I would check out in 20 mins Also the baggage service took a long time almost 20 mins
Nurhayati D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 września 2014
Ms

location, clean and room
4
Siew Y. Podróż służbowa China, 28 września 2014
Very nice hotel

Near shopping mall, staff friendly and smile
6
Hotel staff very helpful , friendly smiley and hotel close with shopping mall
Meryati M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 września 2014
Good for shopper. Everything is walking distance.

Location, cleanliness, food
7,3
Everything is ok. Food relatively ok, however breakfast is way too short. Swimming pool is too small for a normal swimming sport.
Keith L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 września 2014
Not the best deal

The rooms are comfortable, the location is good.
5,7
Having stayed at the hotel several time this year, I booked again for a one day transit and arrived around 9:30am to be advised that the room wasnt available until after 2pm. However, we were advised that for a $50 Sing fee we would be upgraded from a deluxe to a premium room, which would be available in 15mins. During that 15 mins several guests checked in and apparently got their rooms immediately. Perhaps they all had booked Premium Rooms or was it because we had a discounted Agoda rate we were duped into paying more for the Premium Room to allow the hotel recover a non discounted rate.
Lily F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 27 września 2014
Must try.

Location, food, value for money.
9,3
Great experience.
Jinwoo P. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 26 września 2014
Pleasant stay

Staffs, Room, Food
10
Overall, good place to stay for business trips.
Critz C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 26 września 2014
unstable and frustrated internet connectivity

location location location
7
For a 5 star hotel of Mandarin Orchard, I am extremely frustrated with the internet connection. During busy hours about 7:30-8:30am and 5:00pm to 9:00pm, I could access neither wifi nor fixed internet from my room, for the whole duration of 5 days I was there. Other hours seems okay. I will urge the management to look at their internet performance ASAP as for business traveler, access internet is a must for our life. Thanks,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingapurMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - FoyerMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - FoyerMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - BasenMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B08