Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 13900 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (13900)
Sortuj według:
Andy K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 lipca 2013
hotel dengan lokasi yang baik

lokasi, kamar luas, bersih
8,7
menyenangkan sekali dengan staff hotel yg sangat baik sekali. juga di sertai dengan lokasi hotel yang sangat baik di kelilingi oleh beberapa mall terkenal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eddy C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lutego 2012
lokasi bagus

bersih
9,7
1. Agak susah mencari fasilitas untuk bermain anak anak 2. Kolam berenang tidak pada posisi yang menyenangkan
Informacje na temat hoteli: berada di plaza terkemuka
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lo S. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 25 maja 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nya C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 maja 2016
A short break in Singapore
5,7
we will be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 maja 2016
Survey
5,3
Survey for mandarin orchard. Nice location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeno L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hungary, 22 maja 2016
Old Hotel in very good shape
5,3
I liked the Mandarin Orchard a lot. The building and the rooms are in very good shape but not very modern. The interior design probably changes very little since the nineties. I am not sure if it is intentional. The staff is very friendly and polite, the rooms are clean and the hotel restaurant is very good. Due to the hotel’s proximity to shopping malls there can be some noise during the night (live music performance, etc). This noise can be heard even if you are renting a room on the 30+ floor. During my stay there were some ongoing renovations which caused some noise. When I checked in I was warned about this but there were no options to change rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zerline T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 maja 2016
Great service
5,7
Location at the heart of Orchard. We booked a non-smoking room but there were only smoking rooms available when we were checking in. Staff gave us free upgrade to a non-smoking premier room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thy E. Podróże grupowe Austria, 22 maja 2016
Great location
5
They forced us to checkout at 11am but we only got our room at 3pm instead of 2pm. Terrible!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zelina T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
The only reason is LOCATION!
4,7
The service is getting low. Feels like a mid class tourist hotel. The smell of perfume at level 5 is nauseating. We has suite (room 3023) and the shower was awful, too hot if turned up higher pressure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 maja 2016
4nights stay
5,3
Would definitely come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingapurMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - FoyerMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - FoyerMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - BasenMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - BufetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - SalonMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05