Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, IT Park, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: IT Park Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
2589 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2589)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2015
Centrum

Lokalizacja,cena,obsługa
8
Hotel w centrum obok dużej galerii handlowej.pokoje czyste,obsługa błyskawiczna i cena adekwatna do standardu!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2015
We had a good stay

Location Price and Staff
8
Our stay is good ... location price and staff is an add on ... we will stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrej E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovenia, 25 sierpnia 2015
GOOOD

CLEAN ROOM, BIG ROOM, NO NOISE IN HIGHER FLOORS
7,7
A DECENT HOTEL,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Craig G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Great staff, clean tidy & awesome buffet breakfast

Breakfast, friendliness of staff and facilities
8
A nice clean hotel with good staff and great facilities. The Good: Big buffet breakfast was awesome. Location is close to Ayala Mall. Friendly staff. Clean well appointed room. Nice pool and facilities. The Bad: No hot water day or night, a hotel this size should have hot water.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmed A. Podróż służbowa Kuwait, 22 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant stay

Location location location
7,3
Pleasent location, good value for money they need to improve their food for foreigners, all philippino food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Satisfied

1. Location 2. Room ambience 3. Food
6,7
Overall I was satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edna V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Good

Great
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 sierpnia 2015
good location

location, shower room size
6,7
it is well located. easy for getting g taxi. for all other aspects it is very average price and location being good that is why we use it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Junalyn D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable stay, value for money

Location, comfort & facilities
9,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 sierpnia 2015
Great Hotel in the Heart of Cebu

Price, Amenities, Location
8,7
This is a great hotel for the money and in a perfect position opposite the mall
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05