Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, IT Park, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 3003 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3003)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2015
Centrum

Lokalizacja,cena,obsługa
8
Hotel w centrum obok dużej galerii handlowej.pokoje czyste,obsługa błyskawiczna i cena adekwatna do standardu!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 lutego 2016
Awesome

Convenient
8,3
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis H. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 9 lutego 2016
good location adequate hotel

location, shower and price
6,3
just a very economical hotel in good location which is fairly new, clean and located near shopping center nothing special with it but very good for business and shopping loacations
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glenn T. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 7 lutego 2016
Economical hotel

It's proximity to the Cebu Business Park/Ayala Center makes it ideal. However, getting a taxi is quite difficult. The tiled room floors although making it easy to clean, creates a lot of noise.
7
Noisy because of people dragging furniture on floor above my room. Also because all floors were tiled, footsteps and slamming doors echo along the corridors.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 lutego 2016
5 minutes walk to Alaya center

Location, location, location
8,3
Check in was smooth, the room available although we came before 2pm. Like others reviewer, we requested high floor for less noise, but in the room 2013 we found some pillows cover in bad condition. Air condition was superb, very fast cooling, bed mattress good. Overall, if just wanna stay for convenience location, Mandarin is ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chavez A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
Nice hotelp

Location staff food
7,7
We enjoyed our stay. Spacious room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stuart M. Podróże służbowe Australia, 30 stycznia 2016
Good Value and Location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Close to Ayala Shopping Centre and Business District.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dale O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
Good location

Great location, friendly staff , can't think of a third one
8
I checked in early evening, there were foreigners queuing ahead of me. Since there was only one person taking care of the check in, it kinda took her a long time to accommodate us. I failed to check if my booking included breakfast, she didn't inform me either, I missed breakfast thinking I'd just eat in the nearest mall. Pillows were a little worn out already :-(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilyn B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 stycznia 2016
Cebu

Cleanliness and location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hanne F. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 21 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel

Breakfast, clean rooms, big rooms
9,3
Nice food, helpful staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BasenMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BasenMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BasenMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BasenMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BasenMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BasenMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BasenMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05