lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1446 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1446)
Sortuj według:
Gregory M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 15 września 2014
nice place

service (staff), clean room, good location
9,7
Unfortunitly I could not make my trip there but my fiancee stayed with her son and niece and they all enjoyed their stay.
Dennis H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 września 2014
good locztion

shower, room size , location
6,3
good. room very nice but staff very slow with check in and check our they have all info before you arrive but get it all again and not enough staff at front desk
Dennis H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 13 września 2014
loacation good

shower, roon size, location
6,3
good. l;ocation good, roon good checking in and out very slow not enough staff
Christian R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 września 2014
nice stay but needs newer towels

price, location, comfort
9,3
stay was nice. just across Ayala Center Cebu. very accommodating staff as well. will come back.
Gladys N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 września 2014
EXCELLENT AND A PLEASURE STAY

LOCATION, PRICE, ROOM
10
This was my second stay in this hotel. I would rate it as excellent! Now they have a router in each room which they didn't have last year. Food was great. Room has always been tidy and clean. Perfect location and close to everything. Friendly staff and most of all, the price I paid for both stays has been AWESOME!!! By the way, I had a very relaxing massage too. Will come back again and I will highly recommend to friends. It was a pleasure staying at the Mandarin Plaza Hotel :)
Elmar M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 września 2014
Fantastic! Totally unexpected.

Location, amenities and value for money.
10
Gerrit-Jan B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 8 września 2014
back in Cebu for one night. super hotel and staff!

the room , staff and location. 10/10
10
Slept here before going to malapascua and now slept here before take the airplane to CDO again. Staff stille knew who we are, very friendly and attented staff. We loved our stay here very much 10/10!!!!
Mark H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 września 2014
Great Location, Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,3
This was our first time to stay here. We have stayed practically everywhere else in Cebu. We stayed four nights here and I got the impression the hotel was trying to save money wherever they could. The breakfast buffet was very minimal -- scrambled eggs and bacon four straight days. No pancakes, waffles, omelets or croissants. The location is great if you like shopping at the Ayala Mall.
Ngai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 września 2014
Good location

Good location
8
Didn't stay long at the hotel, but the room is simply clean and near ayala centre which is good for shoppers. The breakfast was just ok.
Ivo G. Podróż służbowa Italy, 7 września 2014
I have been a regular every time I am in Cebu.

The staff definitely
9,7
Very good as usual

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A04