lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2067 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2067)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2015
Centrum

Lokalizacja,cena,obsługa
8
Hotel w centrum obok dużej galerii handlowej.pokoje czyste,obsługa błyskawiczna i cena adekwatna do standardu!
Michael K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 31 marca 2015
Large. clean, aesthetic comfortable rooms.

Large. clean, aesthetic comfortable rooms.
9
Very comfortable place to stay.
Walter D. Podróż służbowa Germany, 31 marca 2015
big hotel very near to Ayala Mall

comfortable rooms, good breakfast, very good value for money
9
easy check-in/ou; nice rooms; good equipment; refidge:yes / minibar: no; laundry: no; breakfast: very good. site: very good, walking distance to Ayala: 5 mins; Pool: a bit small & cold water - refreshing! I will come back for sure.
Riza H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 marca 2015
VFM (Value For Money)

Clean room, friendly staff, location
10
Excellent stay. Very clean, great facilities, lovely breakfast and the staff were very friendly extremely helpful.
Romeo B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2015
Nice Hotel

people, accessibility and cleanliness
9,3
The hotel is good and very accessible.
Mervin P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 marca 2015
Awesome surprise!

Location, awesome room and service, food
9
Excellent overall. We are very satisfied with the room, and food. We will definitely book again when we come back to Cebu.
Kylene W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2015
Stay somewhere else for quality service

Poor staff performance, specially reception. Unnecessary room charges
5
Lousy staff performance from reception and housekeeping. Please teach your staff to verify their reports before making charges! It is offensive to guests. Hotels with great caliber make every effort and accomodation to keep hotel guests satisfied.
Renier G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 marca 2015
Good enough for a short stay

Location, parking, price
7,7
Maria C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 marca 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, very close the mall, room was quiet.
9
Very nice room for our quick business trip. Staff was very attentive to our needs. Breakfast buffet was out of many items but it was very busy and staff refilled them quickly.
Jamie T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 marca 2015
great location

location,buffet breakfast,value for money
8,7
was very comfortable and friendly staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07