lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1939 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1939)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2015
Centrum

Lokalizacja,cena,obsługa
8
Hotel w centrum obok dużej galerii handlowej.pokoje czyste,obsługa błyskawiczna i cena adekwatna do standardu!
Rochill R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 lutego 2015
good location

location location location
7,3
Benedicta L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
good location and friendly staff

clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
8,3
It was good and very relaxing
Riyah V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
Nice affordable rooms

location, attentive staff,
6,7
The rooms were ok and the deluxe bed was big. can occupy 3 persons :) location was near ayala mall just across the street :-)
Charles F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
MARKET PLACE

LOCATION, BIG ROOM, NICE STAFF
7,3
MY FRIEND BOOKED ME IN THIS HOTEL, SO I WANT TO GIVE MY OWN COMMENT. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST AREA IS LIKE A MARKETPLACE, THE FLOOR IS SO DIRTY, ITS SO NOISY, THE FOOD IS OK ROOMS ARE BIG AND NICE FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL. A LOT OF TAXIS IN THE AREA AND VERY NEAR THE SHOPPING MALL
Charles F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
BUGS IN THE BED, CLOGGED TUB

LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, FAST CHECK OUT
7,7
THE ROOM IS BIG AND COMFORTABLE. UNFORTUNATELY I FOUND BED BUGS THAT MADE ME ITCH THE WHOLE NIGHT, WHEN I TOOK SHOWER THE TUB WAS CLOGGED. I REPORTED IT THEY CHANGED THE BEDDINGS BUT STAGNANT WATER IN THE TUB WAS NOT ATTENDED TOO RIGHT AWAY. NO ACTION WAS DONE. DINING AREA WAS SO NOISY AND ALL WAS IN A MESS IT WAS SO DIRTY BECAUSE THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE IT WAS SO CROWDED. WILL TRY PARKPLACE ON MY NEXT TRIP TO CEBU. ITS JUST BESIDE MANDARIN.
Maricris F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
Limited buffet food choices.

Room is comfy and clean
7,7
Between good to great
Shane B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Good but not Great

Location, Sleep Quality, Staff
8,7
Boon C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lutego 2015
Value for money

Location is stone throw away from malls and restaurant. Room is clean and wifi access is acceptable and stable
8,3
I am glad my friend in Cebu recommended me this hotel as his top choice. We stayed 4 nights here. Hotel provides all the stuffs we needed.
Fiona M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
location

location and value for money
8,3
I enjoyed my stay there.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02