lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1360 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1360)
Sortuj według:
Vina M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
Great!

Location. Cleanliness. Food
10
Torben B. Podróż służbowa Germany, 28 sierpnia 2014
so-so

price
5,3
Hotel is low-end to high-end depending on which corner you look. Breakfast is forgettable. Room is clean and functional. All in all tolerable for a night.
Lorenzo C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Convenient and walking distance to the mall.

Friendly staff, Comfortable, Clean environment
8
Comfortable and secure
Bradley B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 sierpnia 2014
best hotel

so for the best hotel. clean, nice staff and cheap
9,3
it was great. as usual very nice, accomodation and the price per night was great. over all the best so far.
Howard G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 sierpnia 2014
Nice, Clean And Location

Value, Location And Breakfeast
9,7
Very Clean, Nice Dining, Location And Value For The Money
Arturo N. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great location, big rooms.

1) Good Location 2) big rooms 3) efficient staff
9
The hotel exceeded my expectations.
Lyzle T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
For a quick visit to Cebu, this is it

Location, my budget, large room
7,7
Excellent
Stephen M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good Service

Location, value, Service
10
Great
Robelle M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Great rooms with subpar service

Great room, new hotel and location
7,3
The experience was very good as the hotel was new, hotel rooms are big. However service was very poor especially when you request for things from room service,housekeeping and concierge. It takes about 30 minutes before arrival. Food is also very average. I feel that the hotel is also thrifty - apparent lack of staff is causing inconvenience for customers. However it's very close to Ayala Mall, a place where you can get all you need.
Eugenio A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
My stay at Mandarin Plaza

Very clean, people were very courteous
7,3
It was very nice, a very comfortable hotel. My only comments on areas to improve were: Breakfast buffet should have included more local dishes. Towels looked old Soap and shampoo did not lather well. Besides that, I would stay there again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A02