lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 322
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2155 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2155)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 stycznia 2015
Centrum

Lokalizacja,cena,obsługa
8
Hotel w centrum obok dużej galerii handlowej.pokoje czyste,obsługa błyskawiczna i cena adekwatna do standardu!
Mary G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2015
wonderful experience

cleanliness of the room, great food, functionality
10
We had a wonderful time. It's my first choice hotel to stay in Cebu. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Alina N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2015
Upholding the Mandarin standard

Clean room, near to new big mall with good coffee
9,3
Staff are alert. Response to issue such as hot water for bath (need to run the tap for at least 5 mins to get hot water) is fairly fast and effective.
Princess A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015

1. Clean and spacious room. 2. Sumptuous breakfast 3. Strategic location
9,7
It was a really pleasant stay, in fact i will definitely recommend this hotel to my family, friends and colleagues. i personally like the room, i would say that brrakfast is pretty good too. Mandarin has a good value for money, plus the fact that it is very accessible. the only improvement i would suggest is the pool maintenance, the rest is all good.
Sabrina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2015
Towels

Location, service, cleanliness
8
The towels were tired: old, rough, not very white- almost grayish. Everything else okay
Ayensa G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 kwietnia 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location Big Room, Excellent Staff
8
Good Hotel for a family with children as it has a huge room!
Eduardo L. Podróż z partnerem Uruguay, 16 kwietnia 2015
nice hotel in general ...good situation

nice pool ...friendly. staff ...good situation
8
Nice. ...
Christian B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 13 kwietnia 2015
Best catch for the buck

Good breakfast, superb standard rooms, most friendly staff
9,7
I´m very pleased with my stay at the Mandarin. Compared to the few other hotels I´ve tried in Cebu it seems the best bet for your bucks. The room quality is outstanding for a 3 star hotel. It´s the taste in little things. Even the free shampoo is elegantly designed ;) The hotel appears to be kept in good shape and does not look worn down. The breakfast is much better than any other hotel I´ve tried in Cebu. I´d book again anytime!!!
Zenaida K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
ok

location, price and cleanliness
6
The hotel location is good. But in some of the rooms you can hear the next bldg. sing-a-long. The hotel needs to improve their breakfast buffet. All foods are serve cold.
Neil W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
Lovely weekend

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,3
We had a very pleasant weekend stay at this hotel. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The location very convenient for malls, shopping etc. It was excellent value for money. My only complaint would be that the sound attenuation was poor. The hallways were very loud whenever people were passing.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FoyerMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A04