Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1011 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1011)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 1 marca 2011
Hotel z lokazlizacja do zwiedzania miasta

Bardzo usłuzna obsługa hotelowa
6,3
hotel centralnie zlokalizowany przy głosnej ulicy. z fajnym basenem na dachu. w pokojach brak lodówki. wyposażenie barku w koszyku na biurku. niestety wszystko o temperaturze pokojowej. słabo działający internet. recepcja podaje nieprecyzyjne hasło wymagajace korekty. za przedłużenie doby o 4 h hotel żąda 50 % stawki dziennej.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Restauracja obficie zaopatrzona. Duzy wybór dań
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 14 stycznia 2016
Nice place, Swimming Pool at roof

Parking space, fast log-in, location
8,7
Newly renovated, unfortunately nor the bath rooms. So far, all is fine. Many TV channels, Internet fast and easy. Silent, even in the mornings, when guest checkout. Restaurants menu reads yummy and is cheap, sorry, I didn't try. Restaurant closes at 9pm. Rooms are clean, but I mistrust the (old) carpets. Bathrooms needs an urgent renovation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sinnamah G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2016
The staff are very helpful.

Friendly,warm and cheerful
7,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marvie V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 stycznia 2016
Cebu Marathon 2016

Hotel staff are courteous, breakfast buffet and channels found in the cable tv
9,3
In the score of 10, it was a 9, almost perfect if there was a electric kettle in the room for my coffee :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noel R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 stycznia 2016
staff with smiles! delighted in serving.

staff, location, and it's quality
9,3
I loved it. I enjoyed seeing the youthfulness of the staff. And their happy faces. The staff was the best part of my experience there. I thought my breakfast should have been inclusive as a complementary gesture
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glaiza M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
We really felt that we are in the city of smiles!

Staff, food and facilities cleanliness
8,7
It was memorable! Superb staff! friendly and always at your service! My mom and me always travel in Asia and this is our first time to fly domestic, 1. We asked for pack breakfast when we go down, it was on the buffet, 2. We ask pack breakfast as well the next day.. The reception said that they can't make it bekos the chef was already sleeping, 3. No one service our room during our stay, we are not inform and all of the Asian countries that I have been that we usually stay in 3star but they serviced the room in daily basis. It was Staff Christmas party that time and even they where not in uniform you will notice that they are staff because of the gesture, courteous who greeted me in the lift and a greetings with a smile that you felt that it came from there hearts
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chester P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 27 grudnia 2015
Good hotel

Location and price
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2015
Must do better

Had a pool!!
3,7
Ok nothing more, over priced
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 grudnia 2015
Ok

Ovetpriced
3,7
Over priced
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 grudnia 2015
Ovetpriced

Ok
3,7
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - OkolicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05