lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 888 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (888)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 1 marca 2011
Hotel z lokazlizacja do zwiedzania miasta

Bardzo usłuzna obsługa hotelowa
6,3
hotel centralnie zlokalizowany przy głosnej ulicy. z fajnym basenem na dachu. w pokojach brak lodówki. wyposażenie barku w koszyku na biurku. niestety wszystko o temperaturze pokojowej. słabo działający internet. recepcja podaje nieprecyzyjne hasło wymagajace korekty. za przedłużenie doby o 4 h hotel żąda 50 % stawki dziennej.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Restauracja obficie zaopatrzona. Duzy wybór dań
Eliot D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 września 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Esther M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 września 2014
Good

Good location,accessible area and cheap
4,7
Was alright
Mary A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 września 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Hernan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 września 2014
suite room for less

we booked for 2n/3d and i can honestly say we got a wonder deal.spacious suite room, free bfast and comfy bed. superb.
9,3
awesome. pretty awesome.
Murray D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 września 2014
Very good value

Staff helpfulness, no fuss check in/out, nicely appointed room
8,7
Just great & it was all that we expected & more
Jeff B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 września 2014
Pests in room

location, price, pool
7
Room had lots of roaches and a mouse. Sometimes no hot water. Located next to the Lighthouse, an excellent restaurant with good prices. Walking distance to mall. Would not stay there again.
Peter K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 września 2014
Great Location

Location.Transport.security
7,3
Staff polite and helpful and friendly.
Peter K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 września 2014
Handy Location

location.transport.security
6,7
Pleasant.staff courteous,helpful and polite.
Fiel P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 września 2014
Old rooms which needs repainting.

Centrally located; nice choices of food; good staff.
4,7
Room assigned to me was old and needs renovation. Problem on transportation since hotel is along a busy street. Booked 3 nights but had to check out after 2 nights for an urgent meeting. I was not given refund for the 1-day and was told it cannot be refunded since I booked with Agoda.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B03