lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 904 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (904)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 1 marca 2011
Hotel z lokazlizacja do zwiedzania miasta

Bardzo usłuzna obsługa hotelowa
6,3
hotel centralnie zlokalizowany przy głosnej ulicy. z fajnym basenem na dachu. w pokojach brak lodówki. wyposażenie barku w koszyku na biurku. niestety wszystko o temperaturze pokojowej. słabo działający internet. recepcja podaje nieprecyzyjne hasło wymagajace korekty. za przedłużenie doby o 4 h hotel żąda 50 % stawki dziennej.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Restauracja obficie zaopatrzona. Duzy wybór dań
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 października 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 października 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 września 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 września 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 września 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 września 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 września 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 września 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 września 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01