lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Widok Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 855 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (855)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 1 marca 2011
Hotel z lokazlizacja do zwiedzania miasta

Bardzo usłuzna obsługa hotelowa
6,3
hotel centralnie zlokalizowany przy głosnej ulicy. z fajnym basenem na dachu. w pokojach brak lodówki. wyposażenie barku w koszyku na biurku. niestety wszystko o temperaturze pokojowej. słabo działający internet. recepcja podaje nieprecyzyjne hasło wymagajace korekty. za przedłużenie doby o 4 h hotel żąda 50 % stawki dziennej.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Restauracja obficie zaopatrzona. Duzy wybór dań
Russell T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 lipca 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Ronald C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 lipca 2014
OK

The staff was excellent and friendly
6,3
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Ricky Q. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8,3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Jerico S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 19 czerwca 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,3
Sheree M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 czerwca 2014
Frustrating experience

friendly staff
6,3
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.
Peter L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 czerwca 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Perfect
9,7
Friendly staff clean hotel
Abigail C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
perfect

accesible, cheaper, nice staff
8
great
Arno M. Podróż służbowa Austria, 13 czerwca 2014
Badly managed and not clean

Location
4,3
Nothing special. Awful breakfast with cold dishes, ants and bugs in the room, housekeeping just on request, pool closed for almost a week due to "cleaning", attentive staff but clearly badly managed hotel. Internet erratic. Better options around.
E M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 6 czerwca 2014
I like the hotel for location and the pool.

Location, breakfast included when I stayed and pool
7
I like the hotel, although there are some things that could've been better. There is good proximity to several areas of the city that like from the hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - WidokMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C06