Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Foyer Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Widok Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 836 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (836)
Wojciech K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 1 marca 2011
Hotel z lokazlizacja do zwiedzania miasta

Bardzo usłuzna obsługa hotelowa
6,3
hotel centralnie zlokalizowany przy głosnej ulicy. z fajnym basenem na dachu. w pokojach brak lodówki. wyposażenie barku w koszyku na biurku. niestety wszystko o temperaturze pokojowej. słabo działający internet. recepcja podaje nieprecyzyjne hasło wymagajace korekty. za przedłużenie doby o 4 h hotel żąda 50 % stawki dziennej.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Restauracja obficie zaopatrzona. Duzy wybór dań
Suzette M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2014
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9,3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 marca 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Joy D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 marca 2014
Decent hotel, not far from main nightlife strip

location, location, location
5,7
I picked the hotel based on some recommendations, specifically due to a combination of cost and location. When it comes to location, I was looking primarily for proximity towards the Mango Square nightlife area. It's a 5 minute walk to a number of gogo bars, and a further 5 minutes after that (or less) to Mango square. Walking there in Daylight is relatively safe, at night it's a pickpockets haven and recommended you go by taxi. The hotel itself is decent. For the price I was happy, the staff were friendly, the room was passable, there's a small swimming pool on the roof with okay views of the city. It's also a short taxi ride from Ayalla Mall. The only thing that was a massive disappointment was the included breakfast. After the first morning where I tried it, I chose to eat elsewhere the next two nights even though it was a free breakfast. The food was poor in range and quality (though the restaurant itself is well laid out, and the service was good). Will likely stay again, only for the location and price combo.
Franz O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 11 lutego 2014
Very basic, not very clean

Friendly staff, cheap, close to a good restaurant
4,7
It was not very clean, there was some hair on bathroom floor when we checked in. There is a very good Filipino restaurant just beside the hotel where we ate several times. To get anywhere of interest you need a taxi ride. Airport is maybe 30 minutes. There are some girlie bars a short way from the hotel. We will definitely not stay there again.
Richard J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lutego 2014
comfortable but nothing special

swimming pool, breakfast, location
7
It is an okay hotel, the rooms are starting to get a little run down and there is an occasional cockroach, also a pretty noisy area but convenient if you need to be in Cebu a couple of days. The best thing about this hotel is the small swimming pool on the roof, it great to hang out there and enjoy your last days of sun before going home. The free breakfast was also great. The worst thing is that it is in a very busy area of town and also the wireless internet connections were pretty much useless and frustrating to use. Good hotel to stay in when you are on your way out of the Philippines.
Nick V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 stycznia 2014
staff location price

staff location price
8,3
just a short walk to mango plaza, do not stay in the rooms facing the rear as the residence below have many barking dogs which is very annoying if you want to rest, so if you want to relax ask for another room
Allen P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 stycznia 2014
smoking is a big problem in and front door

The staff and security staff execellent but the new owner needs to adress problems
7
Not good I was dissapointed with the restraunts changes over the past year. I have complained on previous stays about people smoking at the entrance and out side the restraunt. This stops me from enjoying outside dining This last stay people smoking on a non smoking floor. The security staff i have got to know over the past few years and now they will be gone at the end of the month after years of service to the hotel with little thanks I will not be staying at the Mango park again and will not reconmend it to friends or traverlers
Jesus P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 stycznia 2014
Pleasant place to stay

Centrally located in the city, Buffet breakfast and cheap rates.
7,3
Nice place to stay if you dont want to deal with City traffic when going around the city. No wasted time commuting at this location.
Sultan B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 stycznia 2014
staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our stay,

fast internet,helpful staff and clean room
10
we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again .I wish they had airport transfer

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - FoyerMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMango Park Hotel Cebu - WidokMango Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMango Park Hotel Cebu - BasenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B08