lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Sukhumvit Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 4765 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4765)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 lipca 2009
manhattan

bkk
4,3
manhattan hotel w bkk w sukhumvit soi 15, to stary wysluzony hotel,moj pokoj smierdzial starym dywanem,lazienka dramat,telewizor mniejszy niz moj laptop.po drugij stronie uliczki buduja nowy hotel,bardzo glosno juz od 6 rano.bylem 2 noce, nie polecam
Gregg E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 marca 2015
Bugs

Location, food, size
5,7
Grumpy receptionist, lots of bugs
Lloyd N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 marca 2015
Vacation in Bangkok

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, very conveniently located near to MTS, BTS, restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Wonderful!
Dejan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovenia, 17 marca 2015
Great location, good value for money, clean & tidy

Locat, clean hotel, friendly staff, I really have no complaints.
9,3
It was a great stay, I would come again, have no complaints. Clean, functional, great location very close to BTS and city center, friendly staff.
Valerio L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 17 marca 2015
Bangkok staying

Location Food Massage centre
5,7
No air conditioner. A very old air cooler has been sold as air contioner. Prices change from the moment you ask to the moment you have to pay. Location and food with the massage facilities are great!
Larry A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 marca 2015
good value

location, staff service,
8
I regularly stay at t he Manhattan, primarily due to the excellent location and friendly, efficient staff.
Sean H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
so, so !!

can't name 3 things!
7
It was ok for the price I paid! If I paid there price I wouldn't be happy! Access to the pool was a joke! Breakfast was very basic! Television was older then me picture quality was 0.0 !
Gope L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sri Lanka, 4 lutego 2015
Average Hotel with Ideal Location

Location,The Staff,LOcation
6,7
Its a average hotel but the toilets does not have a hand shower.
Neil E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 lutego 2015
Review

Breakfast
5,3
Check in was at 2pm. I checked in at 2.30pm and was told my room would not be ready for an hour. I had just finished a 26 hour journey and needed to shower and sleep. The only solution they had was a smoking room. The room was dark and dingy and there was a false eye lash on the carpet and other indications that the room had not been adequately cleaned. On leaving, I asked for a taxi and was told it was 500 Baht to the airport. I paid 200 to get there. I told them that was unacceptable and ended up having to get my own taxi. I won't stay there again.
Pakanan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 27 stycznia 2015
It's ok

location, location and location
6,7
It's ok to stay there a few night. It's good location. it's near BTS Sky train.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WejścieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WejścieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WejścieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08