lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Sukhumvit Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 4738 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4738)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 lipca 2009
manhattan

bkk
4,3
manhattan hotel w bkk w sukhumvit soi 15, to stary wysluzony hotel,moj pokoj smierdzial starym dywanem,lazienka dramat,telewizor mniejszy niz moj laptop.po drugij stronie uliczki buduja nowy hotel,bardzo glosno juz od 6 rano.bylem 2 noce, nie polecam
Gope L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sri Lanka, 4 lutego 2015
Average Hotel with Ideal Location

Location,The Staff,LOcation
6,7
Its a average hotel but the toilets does not have a hand shower.
Neil E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 lutego 2015
Review

Breakfast
5,3
Check in was at 2pm. I checked in at 2.30pm and was told my room would not be ready for an hour. I had just finished a 26 hour journey and needed to shower and sleep. The only solution they had was a smoking room. The room was dark and dingy and there was a false eye lash on the carpet and other indications that the room had not been adequately cleaned. On leaving, I asked for a taxi and was told it was 500 Baht to the airport. I paid 200 to get there. I told them that was unacceptable and ended up having to get my own taxi. I won't stay there again.
Digna R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
comments

Location, value for money, service
8
Above expectations
Edward M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 stycznia 2015
Not quite good enough

location location location
5,3
It was just OK. Room was not as good as I remember in the past, and there were quite a few cockroaches. Most staff were OK, but I got very bad guidance from the duty manager when I needed to get to an important meeting.
Soo L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
ideal location for dinning and shopping,

dinning, shopping and ease in transportation
7,3
At night is noisy with loud music coming from opposite building until pass midnight.
Joan C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 stycznia 2015
Manhattan Hotel

Location, food and staff
9
We have been many times and find the location perfect, near shops, restaurants, skytrain and underground. There are plenty of hotels in the immediate area with prices. The Manhattan suits us perfectly and we will always stay there when in Bangkok, but if you're a five-star sort of person you would probably be disappointed.
Yap S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2015
normal

food is good and staff is nice
5,3
Takahiro I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 12 stycznia 2015
shopping

city near/ reasnable/night life
4,7
reasonable and near shopping near night life service is nice.
Jorn A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 8 stycznia 2015
A Mess

Location,Location,Location
6
When i arrived the hotel didnt have water, no towels in the rooms and the floor was dirty. Tryed several times to call staff for towels, but no action taken. Then later in the evening there was no HOT water, and later on ONLY HOT water so the toilets couldnt be flushed and showering was not recomended to do.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WejścieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WejścieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WejścieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02