lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Sukhumvit Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 4576 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (4576)
Sortuj według:
Kuba D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 20 lipca 2009
manhattan

bkk
4,3
manhattan hotel w bkk w sukhumvit soi 15, to stary wysluzony hotel,moj pokoj smierdzial starym dywanem,lazienka dramat,telewizor mniejszy niz moj laptop.po drugij stronie uliczki buduja nowy hotel,bardzo glosno juz od 6 rano.bylem 2 noce, nie polecam
Suttatinee S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 października 2014
Good location

location, staff, cozy
9,3
The location is nearby both BTS and MRT, you can walk to there around 5 minutes. We can check in immediately when we arrived the hotel at 11.00 am because the room is available.
Henry L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Pleasant Stay At Manhattan Hotel

Walking distance to both BTS and LRT. Close to shopping complexes and restaurants. Hotel is reasonably priced.
7,7
Stayed here a few times already and will always keep coming back. Helpful staff despite being short handed.
Mark B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 8 października 2014
ok hotel

location staff service
8
ok great staff hotel a bit old . all in all a comfortable stay
Elizabeth M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 października 2014
Finally, I can get the egg I want

the room, the location and the staff
9,3
Kudos to the dining staff and the chef. I finally got an easy over egg. That was the highlight of this stay.
Jonathin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 października 2014
Who wrote those other reviews+??

location
6,7
I read the previous reviews and thought this hotel would be a great stay - wrong! The room: It took almost 36 hours of constantly running the AC to get the room to a reasonable temperature, the safety box did not work and a few hours after they repaired it the thing was broke again, the clothes closet had one of the two doors missing which caused the light to stay on all the time, the two free bottles of water were not there so I used one of the (I found out later) paid bottles and then when I checked out I found that they had charged me for two bottles despite the fact that the second was still in the frig. The breakfast turned out to be a joke - the food wa good, but I had to wait for everything. I had to wait for the staff to bring coffee cups, and then wait for juice glasses, wait for the emply egg tray to be filled, wait for pineapple and then watermelon. As you can guess, I will never stay here again!
Ram K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 6 października 2014
Very Good location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, security
8,3
It was very comfirtable stay and i extendended by booking as hotel location is excellent,
Michael G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 4 października 2014
top

no problem with late checkout, no extra charge, no extra charge for visitors, staff always help full
9
Top, just the aircon in the deluxe rooms was located in that way, that the stream was feeliable the hole night at the bed. And no chance to change the direction. But anyway top hotel.
Ram K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 3 października 2014
good comfortable stay

location, staff, security
8
I extended by stay for another 3 days . As I found it very comfortable and location was excellent.
Man Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 października 2014
good location

price, location, close to transportation
6,7
not new, but fairly good, reasonable price

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - FoyerManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BasenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WejścieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - WejścieManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Manhattan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07