Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 2362 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2362)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Austria, 8 lutego 2016
Reasonable

Shuttle bus, reception desk friendly and efficient
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 lutego 2016
Good for transit

Location
7
Staff were very helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Klaas D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 2 lutego 2016
Overpriced

Conveniently located at a 2 min. walk from airport terminal 1. If necessary free airport shuttle. Good shower.
5,7
Somewhat disappointed by very noisy A/C, no free WiFi, murky pool water in which I wasn't even able to see my knees, and short beds. The restaurant is and front desk service are pretty good though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neville H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 lutego 2016
Manila Airport Hotel

Clean Quiet Convienant
10
I always stay at this hotel for 2 days when I visit Philippines. I enjoy my stay and have no complaints
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joe H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
Great service, horrible conditions

Staff were friendly and eager to help, location was close to airport and free breakfast was a benefit.
4,7
This stay was chosen for location only. Otherwise, it would NOT be recommended. I saw a lot of fire hazards in their electrical utilities, WiFi was pathetically slow and had to be purchased on a per item, per day on a daily basis. The hotel was found to be antiquated but still trying to be modern. Good for a very short stay IF you are desperate for a place to sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2016
No hot water

Staff Friendly/ late check out/ location to airport
5
Swimming pool dirty/ no hot water/ late cleaning of rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lena J. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 15 stycznia 2016
poor breakfast

shuttle service airport, close to the airport, service-minded reception staff
6,7
Rather ok but a very poor breakfast. Improvement a must!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vance S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 10 stycznia 2016
Convenient for before/after flight

Location, staff, pool
7,7
I always enjoy staying here as the staff are very good and the convenient quick access to the airport is great. The pool needs to be maintained better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boris C. Podróże z partnerem Slovenia, 10 stycznia 2016
Close to the airport

Quick chek in, airport transport,
6,7
Ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05