Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
2235 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2235)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jackson S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brazil, 29 sierpnia 2015
Not bad

1- Near the Airport 2- Breakfast 3- They delivery you in the Airport
6
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2015
Stinky.. Dont ever book with this hotel..
2,7
Worst of aĺl the worst hotels Ive been to. Never ever attempt!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony J. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 26 sierpnia 2015
Ist visit

Location, Location, Location
5
The Stay was for one night only, the outside looked somewhat dilapidated, the car parking area was badly signposted, partially due to the number of fast food outlets just outside the hotel. Overall not a very good first impression The Lobby was ok. The staff compared to other hotels were curt and not the smiling friendly Filipinos we are accustomed too. The room was of a reasonable size, but was smelly, the curtains were loose on their rails, the air conditioning unit very loud. The TV service was not working. The rooms were grubby and the power points were not in a very good condition. The shower was very poor and only a trickle of water came through. The shower head could do with a good clean and or replaced. You could not switch between shower and foot tap as the switch was broken. It is a pity because it does have a superb location, and with a very little effort and a good very deep spring clean and minor repairs it could be come a not unreasonable hotel. I would certainly not class it as a 3Star in its current condition. The free shuttle service was good. The WIFI was not free, and of a very poor quality.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Modesto B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2015
Hotel needs updated

Close to airport,Free airport shuttle,Close to MOA
7
Fair. Manila airport hotel needs improvement. The hallways smell damp. Maybe change the carpet to woods. The staff need to prepare rooms. We were there 3 consecutive occasions. The showers didn't have doors. We needed to call the front desk to fix it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charisma Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 sierpnia 2015
Hotel Review

Location, location, location.
8,7
Comfortable overnight stay with free breakfast, concenient location near NAIA airport with free transfer to/from airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eszter K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 sierpnia 2015
Ok place for a night if u r transferring at Manila

Shuttle service, breakfast included, helpful staff
7
It was all right
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 13 sierpnia 2015
perfect

staff, rooms, location
10
perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2015
Fantastic Location for Terminal 3

Location, 24 Hour Service, Airport Shuttle
7,3
Stayed here as a place to put our heads down between flights and it was pretty much what we expected. Clean and comfortable enough for an overnight stay. While the location is superb for Terminal 3, it was quite difficult to get to from Terminal 1. The Manila Airport staff is easily the least friendly of anywhere I've traveled, so there were little help in finding the hotel's shuttle bus. Eventually we got on an airport shuttle and found our way over to the hotel, but it took some doing. We had different flights in the morning and the hotel's shuttle service was a great way for my fiance to get back to Terminal 1 and dropped me off at Terminal 3 on the way over. It would also be extremely easy to walk to Terminal 3 if you wanted to.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Artie W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 sierpnia 2015
Service Over-rated

Location, Price
5,7
The staff did not provide early requested check for a room with early departure noted for an evening flight. But they had no problem booking a full night's fare..... A quick cleanup and early check in could have been provided to allow travelers on a 40+ hour journey to relax a little. I don't recommend this airport hotel unless absolutely necessary or for location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05