lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Foyer Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sklepy Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 1838 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1838)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Rudolf W. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 19 sierpnia 2014
1give wrong villa then in other cr dint flush
3,3
Very bad 1give us a room fore disabeld persons then give us a other room cr was not flushing no free internet the charce us fore cleaning sheets because was some blood on i go there all the time not anny more dirty outside by villa no water in pool fore the money i paid was all poor never again
Daisy B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Worth the price!

Location was close to the city, perfect for sightseeing. Overall cleanliness of the hotel was pretty good for a busy city. Local dishes were a nice change from the ones I used to eat.
7,7
Elvie H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2014
flight connection in manilla

Location, airport transfer, friendly staff.
8,3
Always convenient when connecting flights in Manilla, airport transfer on arrival and departure very convenient even at late or early hours, very friendly staff, location very Noisy counterpart of such proximity to airport, area near hotel not very friendly for solo women.
Sebastien D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 8 sierpnia 2014
Close to terminal 1...That's all

Close to Terminal 1, Free Shuttle
5
Spent One night on August 7th connecting to Kuala Lumpur. Sure the Hotel is close to terminal 1, 2min by car, could even walk it, but the room are clean but very small and furnitures is from another decade, and the AC is very very noisy. it was a poor value for the Money. Staff at the front desk was nice, breakfast in the morning at the restaurant "Chef's" (included) was average. There is pretty good WIFI in the Hotel lobby which is in fact the WIFI from the restaurant nearby "Chef's". Problem was the noisy AC in the room, you have to get very tired to fall asleep. This hotel would need a serious make over. Good thing is the transfer from Terminal 1 to the Hotel, just go to the bus stand outside of Terminal 1, tell one of the guys waiting there that you want to go to Manila Airport Hotel and he will call another guy, that will the hotel and the shuttle will show up after 5 min. There is a KFC and a restaurant attached to the hotel to grab a bite.
Chen L. Podróż z partnerem China, 3 sierpnia 2014
Just because it is near the airport

Location, safty, near airport
2,7
It's old, and the staff is not friendly. The air conditioner is loud. The only reason I choose it,that is because I have early flight in the morning.
Thomas G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lipca 2014
Well Located for T1 or T2 Departures

Location, location, location
6,7
I've stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel a few times now when I have early flights at Terminal 1 or Terminal 2. The hotel is right next to Terminal 1. It's not the greatest hotel, but it does the trick for 1 night. If you want to avoid Manila traffic on the way to the airport, then stay here. They have a free shuttle that will take you to your terminal whenever you need it. It's not like other hotels that only offer a shuttle each hour, so that's nice.
Phil A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2014
good for travel

proximity to airport, clean,food outlets.
7
good stay.onernight stay and traveller next day so close to airport is goodshuttle to terminal was also good as terminal 4 airasia was still a long way away.convenient restraunts nearby by.
Glenn W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lipca 2014
It is adequate but over priced for a 1 star hotel

Close to the airport free pickup and transport to the airport
5
We have been using the Manila Airport Hotel for several years because it is right by the airport. We stayed there a week ago right after Typhoon Glenda and there was no internet or TV which is understandable but a week later when we were leaving still no internet or TV. The cleanliness of the rooms is always hit and miss, sometimes they will be extremely clean and other times half cleaned. The free breakfast is a joke, they use to have a small buffet style breakfast over by the pool which was very nice all the coffee you wanted. Now the breakfast is so small you are still hungry when you are done and if you want a second cup of coffee they charge you 200 hundred peso's for a 5 peso cup of 3in1. The staff is usually very friendly and helpful except this last stay, we got there around 10 pm and the security is fast asleep on the lobby couch usually there is always someone to open the front door for you but the people working that night just did not give a you could see it in their attitudes. When you book on line they always try to make you think you are getting a good price but you are still over paying because it is only a 1 star or 2 star on a good day. It is adequate for the connivance of being at the airport and is over priced for what you get.
Untung E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 lipca 2014
beyond words
3,3
The air con is incredibly noisy. I can hardly sleep. You have to experience it urself otherwise just book other hotels.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - FoyerManila Airport Hotel Manila - SklepyManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C05