Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
2210 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2210)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael Z. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lipca 2015
Great stay!!

Price staff and room comforts
10
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gloria P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 lipca 2015
good

clean ,good location , good rate
8
feeling good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liezl C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 lipca 2015
Its an Ok hotel

Location, affordable,convinient
5,7
It was okay to spend the night, before the flight. Just didnt like that there was no free wifi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lipca 2015
Not as advertised
4,3
I would not recommend staying here longer than 1 day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 13 lipca 2015
Nearest hotel from Terminal 1

its near the airport.
5,3
Our room air conditioner wasn't working😭
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 czerwca 2015
Near Terminal 1

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
It was great. Just a 10mins drive to Terminal 1.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tim L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2015
Only good as close to airport

Lift, location, free breakfast
6,3
Only stated here 1 night and thankful for that. Very VERY overpowering smell of mint in the room, dodgy air con which was very noisy and had to use a hair clip to keep it in position. Free breakfast was cold. Free transfer to airport was good. Staff were friendly through only contact was at check in and out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 czerwca 2015
Ok, far from terminal 3 and not flexible with food

Not that expensive, ac, nice staff.
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akira S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 24 czerwca 2015
good loation

good loation and friendly staff. From terminal 3 and 4, it isn't so near.
5,3
The hotel service is good but the facility is old. So, I expect the rehabilitation of the facility soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06