Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 2355 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2355)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joe H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
Great service, horrible conditions

Staff were friendly and eager to help, location was close to airport and free breakfast was a benefit.
4,7
This stay was chosen for location only. Otherwise, it would NOT be recommended. I saw a lot of fire hazards in their electrical utilities, WiFi was pathetically slow and had to be purchased on a per item, per day on a daily basis. The hotel was found to be antiquated but still trying to be modern. Good for a very short stay IF you are desperate for a place to sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2016
No hot water

Staff Friendly/ late check out/ location to airport
5
Swimming pool dirty/ no hot water/ late cleaning of rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lena J. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 15 stycznia 2016
poor breakfast

shuttle service airport, close to the airport, service-minded reception staff
6,7
Rather ok but a very poor breakfast. Improvement a must!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vance S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 10 stycznia 2016
Convenient for before/after flight

Location, staff, pool
7,7
I always enjoy staying here as the staff are very good and the convenient quick access to the airport is great. The pool needs to be maintained better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boris C. Podróże z partnerem Slovenia, 10 stycznia 2016
Close to the airport

Quick chek in, airport transport,
6,7
Ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esther C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 4 stycznia 2016
too dark, old..not dirty tho.

Location, shuttle bus to terminal, staff
6,3
I stayed only for few hours. Wasnt too bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susan M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2016
Home from home

The welcome,transfer to airport and onsite eatery
9,7
Our stay even for one night was very good and would use this hotel again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 stycznia 2016
the rooms are clean and big bed. meets my needs.

locality. Several choice of food outlets and resonably comfortable rooms.
8,7
Our stay there was relatively short and I find it reasonably good. Several food outlets also adds up to our convenience to eat as I checked in late in the evening. Friendly and polite check in staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 1 stycznia 2016
stop over

close to airport. friendly staff. shuttle bus
6,7
very nice. picked up..convenience. restaurant. Didnt have to go out. room service available. comfortable bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03