Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
2193 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2193)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Akira S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 24 czerwca 2015
good loation

good loation and friendly staff. From terminal 3 and 4, it isn't so near.
5,3
The hotel service is good but the facility is old. So, I expect the rehabilitation of the facility soon.
Neil S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 czerwca 2015
Only stay there if you have to

Friendly staff, close to airport and free shuttle
6
Staff were friendly and it is close to the airport BUT rooms are fairly run down and smelly old carpet with stains - it make my skin crawl. We have travelled all over Asia and 7 weeks in the Philippines and this was the 1st hotel ever that you had to pay for wifi on top of a fairly expensive room for its standard. I will look else where next trip.
Patrick J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 22 czerwca 2015
great stay

location, friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
It was very good shower was not very good and fridge was not very cold but stay was very comfortable and the service was great, including room service. And the beer on room service was nice and cold and food was very tasty.
Sanjoy S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 22 czerwca 2015
good value for money hotel next to terminal 1

decent hotel..close to T1 so make sure u r flying in and out thru T1. e
7,7
Good. Value for money. Only for night ots the best bet. They have free airport drop.
Jakub S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Czech Republic, 14 czerwca 2015
Good option for further travels around PH

location, communication, price/money
9,7
Andrew R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 czerwca 2015
overpriced for what it is

location location location
5
Convenient stopover for T1 or T2. Ok but massively overpriced for what it is.
Alan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
worst hotel eva

bar was ok
3,3
Matthew O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 czerwca 2015
Fair at best

Location to airport
6
Amanda L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 czerwca 2015
Great for a short stop over in Manilla

The free shuttle bus to and from airport, several bars and restaurants on your door and the staff are helpful
7
Although the location of this hotel is questionable, all you need to do is go to the hotel lounge at the front of the airport and they call the shuttle bus to pick you up (for me, it was only a 10minute wait) and let the hotel staff know what time you need to return to the airport. The room's are quite decent sizes, and although its nothing flash, its pretty much a "get what you pay for" kind of situation. I would definetely recommend this hotel for any short stop overs- there are seveal bars and restaurants out the front, a money exchange and even a salon/massage palour downstairs. The included breakfast is in the down stairs restaurant, so you can just choose any option from their normal menu. The air con works fine (although its loud and you think it might break down any minute), however the fridge was not cool at all for my over night stay. The staff were all very helpful and pleasant.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08