Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 2426 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2426)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rey C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2016
Keep up the good work!
4,3
Very good location for travellers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marlyn B. Podróże służbowe Australia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Appreciated the ride to tghe aiport as i had an ea
6,3
good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kay A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 kwietnia 2016
Location is only good thing
2,7
A fairly grim, over priced hotel, only saving grace is its proximity to terminal 1. Rooms are small, grubby and shabby. Extra cost for wifi. Convoluted check in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luisa Z. Podróże z partnerem Luxembourg, 17 kwietnia 2016
Terrible
2,7
The only good thing is that it is located close to the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tom M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2016
.
6,3
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2016
Excellent
6,7
I just stayed 1 night but really impressed, clean room and breakfast. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Free transfer to my terminal. Recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sam C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2016
Manila Airport Hotel
5,3
Good location close to airport. Free shuttle from and to the airport. Good for overnight stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 kwietnia 2016
Not as good
2,7
After staying here on several occasions over the last few years I have noticed that the hotel is sliwly going downhill. I am not sure if the hotel has changed ownership but things just are not as they use to be. Firstly one of the most important things is that when completing the online booking you add your flight numbers so that the hotel can arrange for a transfer from the airport to the hotel, this has always been the case but the last twice nobody has been at the airport. On asking the reason why, after i had to pay for a taxi...1500php.... the answer that i was given was that i had to phone the hotel to arrange this. I then explained that not all travellers have a mobile that works in all countries and they did not seem interested. The rooms are starting to look rundown and worn out which includes the tv not working at all. Reception staff seem as though they are robots and have luttle concern. Unhappy and will not be using again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Moustapha H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 1 kwietnia 2016
Dirty room full of dust
1,7
The room was full of dust: Pillow, bed, sheets, table everything was full of dust, we became sick because of this. Aircon was very noisy. I do not recommend a hotel which does not care about cleanness.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05