Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 2440 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2440)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurora C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 22 maja 2016
Title is just perfect! Thank you!
6
I wish I knew that there was a shuttle bus from the airport so I didn't have to take the cab!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katrin B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 13 maja 2016
Plus: close to the airport
3,7
Big Minus: Room not clean. breakfast edible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 maja 2016
Comfortable.
6,7
It is the ideal place to meet family and to stay over between flights.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mtanious S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Arab Emirates, 9 maja 2016
3 stars??
2,7
I booked it for location and I wish I didn't, still took 20 mins to terminal 1 How did the hotel get a 3 stars rating and how it charges 2000+ for a room I will never know It was like a trip back to 70s, the smell, the old tv, the broken noisy AC On top of that Internet was paid, the only good thing was the free drop off to airport and with all the negative points I'd rather pay to get to the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patric R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 6 maja 2016
Horrible
2
Horrible hotel. Very unfriendly staff and no service at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hannah O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 maja 2016
Boo.
2
Called to check for vacancy, reception said fully booked. Tried to book on agoda 2seconds after, lots of room available. "Villas" on very poor condition. "Pool" looked more like a pond.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robin S. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 30 kwietnia 2016
Great Stay, Great Convenience
6
This was my second trip to the Philippines and both trips I always spend my first and last night at this hotel due to the close proximity to the airport and the free and reliable transportation to and from the airport. On my last stay, I called the hotel at 11pm to arrange transport. I had to call 4 times to get through as they were really busy but there was no problem with the transport, even late at night. The rooms are spacious and have air-con, hot shower and TV. There is a small restaurant downstairs and the food is pretty good. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is wifi at the hotel, however it is not free. All in all, I had a good stay and the free airport transfer is a real life-saver. Be sure to keep the hotel phone number on hand if you require airport transfer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rey C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2016
Keep up the good work!
4,3
Very good location for travellers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marlyn B. Podróże służbowe Australia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Appreciated the ride to tghe aiport as i had an ea
6,3
good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04