lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 2131 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2131)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Lasantha A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 kwietnia 2015
Convenient Location

Location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Serves the purpose of a transit hotel.
Justin B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 kwietnia 2015
Decent

Breakfast was awesome!
5,3
Staff was friendly. Room reminded me of an 1970's era hotel off the highway in the southern states. Very drab and out of date. Just looks/feels a little dirty and undercleaned. Not the fault of the staff, but of the age and decor of the room. The tile in the bathrrom is slippery as ice when wet and there are no mats or extra towels to put down.
Apivee B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 18 kwietnia 2015
Room very old

Close airport have airport transfer and next to food minimarts and exchange booth
5,3
ok
Keith W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Good location , cleanliness , great staff
7,7
Good
Winston W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
2nd stay at Manilla airport

location, workers were pleasant, price
7,3
Michael B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2015
Walk to airport

Location location location
7,7
I stayed 1nite for an airline connection be wise to know you can walk there 1 person said you can walk in 1 minute taxi's may say $200. Peso
Geoffrey M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 kwietnia 2015
Convenient airport hotel

Airport convenience, free airport shuttle, affordable
7
Clean comfortable but the breakfast is terrible. Nice cafes nearby however
Leo K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Average stay

Location to the airport, food outlet and restaurant close by.
7
Booked room for 3, they had double bed and third bed was mattress on the floor. Pool was not clean or inviting so it was okay as an overnight stay but would not stay longer.
Ian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 kwietnia 2015
shambles
2
I booked this hotel for my 23 year old daughter as they done free shuttle transfers and i thought she would be safe, and to my horror they left her stranded at the airport, even after ringing to find out were the shuttle was they still didnt turn up, so she spent the night in the airport alone waiting for her connecting flight, total shambles

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01