lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 2037 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2037)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Adrian C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 stycznia 2015
great staff performance

Location, free airport transfer, satff
6,3
The Hotel is SUPER OLD, need renovation. the good thing is it's near from/to Terminal 1 and the hotel offers FREE airport shuttle service to any terminals. Staff performance was superb. The only disappointing is the price because it's too expensive for too old hotel.
Jeremy H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 stycznia 2015
watch Monkey

the conveniences of four eateries to choose from, and being really close to airport made it an excellent stay before flying back to states, they even let us stay in room until 3pm for a small fee.
7,3
Nice, free breakfast was decent and the monkey outside the villa was entertaining. Staff was attentive & friendly.
Johan T. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 19 stycznia 2015
The Pool Villa

Close to airport
3,3
We stayed at the pool villa since it was the only available room type at the event of booking. The receptionist was kind and helpful. The room which was at a rate of 5000php was horrible. The cleaning was sub-standard and we found plenty of black hair and dust on the floor. We were missing towels for showering. The room itself felt poorly planned and worn out. You will for sure be dissapointed if you are paying 5000php per night. If you are going to stay at this hotel, book in advance so you can get one of the more price worthy rooms. It is after all for sleeping in only.
Rodney B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 stycznia 2015
great hotel !!!

location , food, very clean rooms
8,7
Very good
Joe S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 stycznia 2015
Disappointing

Location, quiet room, price is affordable
6,3
Poor security. Doors cannot be locked with a key. Only a latch can be pushed in from the inside and then pull the door to a close, like in any room or bathroom inside an apartment. Tv is very old, difficult to change channels. No body soap, Internet is pay per hour...
George M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 stycznia 2015
Dissapointed

location, location, location
4,7
My stay was uncomfortable. I had to ask for a transfer to another room because the initial room given had an odor. I tried to put up with the odor but found it too unbearable for comfort. I believe it must come form the A/C unit. I was promptly moved to another room and this was done efficiently and without fuss. The room was comfortable. Then I found out in the morning that the shower did not have hot water supply. Terribly disappointed at this point but was too upset to complain. At $85.00 per night , it is not worth the money.
Richard P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 stycznia 2015
Great for airport

location,breakfast transfer
8,7
Great location for airport with free transfer perfect for short stay
Mark P. Podróż z partnerem Afghanistan, 12 stycznia 2015
Stop Over Hotel

Near airport. That's it!!!
4,3
Very average. Too much money for a cheap hotel with a noisy aircon.
Vance S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 12 stycznia 2015
Very handy

Location, location, location
7,7
This is a very convenient and surprisingly affordable choice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C08