lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Foyer Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Basen Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sklepy
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 1992 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1992)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Virgil L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
travellers

friendly staff, location,
6,3
Location is good near the airport
Mario J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 grudnia 2014
excellent

clean, big room and near to the airport
10
Nice and very relaxing.
David B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 18 grudnia 2014
ok

location, location, location
6,3
Good for the airport pickup only. A.c. is pretty noisy. No hot water in shower. I rolled in to Manila at 1:30am for the first time and had to be our at 7:00am for another flight. For this reason it made sense. Otherwise check out other hotels and use the airport taxi.
Neil G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 grudnia 2014
YUCK

None
3,7
This hotel is on par with T1 terminal at airport, very low.
Alexander S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 grudnia 2014
Overpriced and run-down
4,7
Stayed one night because of a layover at the airport. Shuttle service was quick to get me when I called. It was mostly down hill from there. The room is old and shabby, the bed is hard as a rock, and the sheets have permanent stains. Can't drink the tap water, but no free water provided. TV in the room is old CRT model, not flatscreen. The room should cost half that. The location is close to the airport, but in a low-rent area. If I were a woman I would not have felt safe there. Kids beg for money while you eat at the adjacent restaurant (not the one inside the hotel). Somewhere it says that the hotel is close to the Casino. It isn't anywhere near the casino. Outside of China or Vietnam, the worst hotel I have seen in a long time, and the Chinese and Vietnamese hotels were only $20-25/night. In the morning, I went to redeem my free breakfast, but had to skip it because they said it would take 15-20 minutes to prepare, and the restaurant was not busy at all. On the plus side, I must say that the hotel was good about getting me back to the airport. The shuttle bus was gone, and they got me a taxi free of charge. It took 40 minutes to get to terminal 3 because of rush hour traffic and road construction. I would have missed my flight if I had waited for the shuttle bus to return. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel.
Arnulfo A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 grudnia 2014
Will never come back unless they renovate

Near the airport, quick response on request and KFC
4,3
Efraim T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 grudnia 2014
stay there only if you have no other chice

shuttle to the airport, location, good and nice driver
6
Not clean, did not fix broken thing ,charge too much for slow wi-fi Good transport to and from the airport
Kevin R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
good hotel close to airport

staff, free airport shuttle and location
6,7
My stay at this hotel is fine for overnight stay
David F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
Perfect airport transit location

Only minutes from international terminal & about 15 mins from domestic terminal 2 in Saturday late morning traffic
6,7
Standard room small & nothing special but would stay again purely in that it is so close to the airport and if you have on an onward flight the next day you don't have to deal with the typical Manila gridlock traffic where it can take a lot of time to travel even short distances at certain times.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - FoyerManila Airport Hotel Manila - BasenManila Airport Hotel Manila - SklepyManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A06