lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1705 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Foyer Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Basen Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Sklepy
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolica Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 1895 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
6,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1895)
Sortuj według:
Jacek R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 kwietnia 2012
Manila Airport Hotel

Lokalizacja
6,7
Blisko lotniska, szału nie ma ale na jedna noc może być. Typowy przesiadkowy nocleg.
Edmund R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 września 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4,3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 września 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Victor S. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 14 września 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9,3
Kevin R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 września 2014
Close to airport

Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
5,3
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning
Jean-Brice T. Podróż z partnerem France, 12 września 2014
Horrible place

Located next to Terminal 1, shuttle to go the the airport
2,7
Due to a flight cancellation we had to stay in an hotel next to the airport. We looked on internet and found this hotel. We walked there and ask for the room rate. They pretended they only have the most expensive villa left. By Agoda I found cheaper room and did the booking via Agoda in front of the front desk officer. They did not say anything and give us the standard room. The room and bath room are dirty. The shower was almost not working. We were so happy to wake up at 3 am to leave the place.
Grace M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 września 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7,3
Fine.
Maria M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 września 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Rita J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 września 2014
Accommodating but it lacks free wifi & internet

Nearest to the airport
6,7
Good
Ji H. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 7 września 2014
located in front of terminal 1

location
6
I booked this hotel to sleep few hours before my connecting flight early in the morning. Location was great but the room, the hotel needs renovation. At least replace aircon in the room. Seriously i thought it was going to explode..😨

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - FoyerManila Airport Hotel Manila - BasenManila Airport Hotel Manila - SklepyManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolicaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauracjaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B03