lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restauracja Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Wyposażenie Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Siłownia Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Siłownia Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer
Okolica: Braddon Liczba pokoi: 175

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 144 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (144)
Sortuj według:
Denis F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 października 2014
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 października 2014
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9,3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 23 września 2014
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
Peter M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 września 2014
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9,3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2014
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.
Michael D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8,3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Ron H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 13 czerwca 2014
Quite efficient

Speed of check in, service & positioning
5,7
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel
Genevieve M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 czerwca 2014
Enjoyable but think car parking should be includ.

Position comfort. Quite
6,7
Excellent . relaxing. A bit pricey though when u have to pay for parking. Will not return as can better deals with parking included
Margaret O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 czerwca 2014
comfortable

Staff, accomodation,, price
9,3
very good (9 out of 10)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauracjaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - WyposażenieMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SiłowniaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FoyerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SiłowniaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C08