lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restauracja Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Wyposażenie Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Siłownia Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Siłownia Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Łazienka Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Widok Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Widok Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Braddon Liczba pokoi: 175

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 149 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (149)
Sortuj według:
Suprit N. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 22 grudnia 2014
Good

Location
8
Matt G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 grudnia 2014
Mantra on Northborne

Location
8,3
.
Natasha C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 9 grudnia 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, brilliant staff.
8,7
Mark M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 listopada 2014
Not up to Mantra Standards

location, adjoining rooms, parking
7,3
For the most part we were happy. The BUT is a whole lot of little things.... 1. the mattress was very hard 2. the shower fittings were old and cheap (there was plenty of water pressure but the shower head and shower design meant that I couldn't really have a relaxing shower) 3. There were no hand towels and only one face washer 4. The tea caddy wasn't full when we arrived 5. The kitchen bench was dusty over a layer of grime However, these were minor annoyances, and we did have a lovely weekend. I enjoyed being able to have my adult son in his own room, but next door not somewhere down the passage, and being able to relax in our own lounge with him and his sister before going to one of Canberra's awesome restaurants.
Paul H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 listopada 2014
Great short stay

Close to civic, walk to restaurants, can open the window
8,3
Denis F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 października 2014
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 października 2014
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9,3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 23 września 2014
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
Peter M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 września 2014
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9,3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2014
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauracjaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - WyposażenieMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SiłowniaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FoyerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SiłowniaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FoyerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ŁazienkaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - WidokMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - WidokMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08