lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Wejście Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel z zewnątrz Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restauracja Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/Hol Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restauracja Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restauracja Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/Hol Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjna
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restauracja Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/Hol Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Wnętrze hotelu Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Spa Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjna Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjna Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjna Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Braddon Liczba pokoi: 175

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 128 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (128)
Eileen S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 13 lutego 2014
pleasant stay again

location, clean and comfotable
9,3
Stayed at the Mantra a couple of times before as it is convenient to my meetings. Lower lever rooms can be a little noisy so best to go for a higher floor.
Si C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 23 stycznia 2014
Standard stay

Roms were above average, clean bathroom, convenient location
6,3
Steven E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 listopada 2013
Nothing was wrong. Great for what I needed

Location, price, room size
8
Richard E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 listopada 2013
comfortable, great location

location, nice room
8,3
great location, quiet, comfortable bed, room upgrade.
Henry B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 listopada 2013
very nice

clean, comfortable and central
8,7
Relaxing and very enjoyable the staff were extremely helpful and we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Jodie G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 listopada 2013
Great all-round hotel, close to everything

Comfy bed, good mini bar, close to city
8,3
We were really happy with the Mantra on Northbourne, especially as we got a fabulous price with only a week's notice. The room was great, love the large TV & Foxtel & very comfortable bed but the bathroom was a little dated - not a fan of the shower-over-the-bath! Restaurant had a great selection of wines & some really nice food - staff there were also very good. Would stay there again.
Alicia M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 listopada 2013
central location, close to shops and restaurants

large rooms and bathroom, close to Braddon, shops and restaurants
7
Clean and spacious room. standard hotel amenities. No free wifi
Frank W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 października 2013
Clean,convenient & friendly

Bed, bathroom & friendly staff.
8,3
No issues that we could identify,very comfortable and convenient.
Dwi D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 października 2013
Brief stay at a clean, friendly hotel.

Clean, helpful staff, comfortable
8
Great. I was there only for one night but my experience was positive.
Michelle M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 października 2013
short but good stay

good location, affordable, easy check in check out
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - WejścieMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - WejścieMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel z zewnątrzMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauracjaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FoyerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FoyerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/HolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauracjaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauracjaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/HolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjnaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauracjaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pub/HolMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Wnętrze hoteluMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SpaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjnaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjnaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjnaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C08