Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restauracja Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Wyposażenie Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Siłownia Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Siłownia Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Braddon Liczba pokoi: 175

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
168 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (168)
Sortuj według:
Robert R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lipca 2015
Close to town

Location, cleanliness Good rooms
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bradley D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 czerwca 2015
Good hotel

Very nice , friendly, close to shops
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 maja 2015
Great value and location

Value location service
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dipankara S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
Nice hotel near city centre

location is not far from city centre, clean and spacious
7,7
Everything meets the standard except the cleaning staff forgot to replace the hand towel and floor mat.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elaine P. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 14 kwietnia 2015
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marianna K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 kwietnia 2015
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8,3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maris O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9,3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angela C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 kwietnia 2015
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shinyi L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 marca 2015
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8,3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renee I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2015
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauracjaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - WyposażenieMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SiłowniaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FoyerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SiłowniaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FoyerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05