Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restauracja Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Wyposażenie Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Siłownia Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Basen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Siłownia Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Foyer Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Widok Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnny Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Łazienka
Okolica: Braddon Liczba pokoi: 175

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 179 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (179)
Sortuj według:
Anna M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 stycznia 2016
Room 707-708

cleanliness friendliness support
9,3
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad E. Podróże z partnerem Lebanon, 21 grudnia 2015
Good

Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
8,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróże służbowe Australia, 1 grudnia 2015
Nil

Nil
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 2 listopada 2015
Central location

Location, parking, no fuss
7,7
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason A. Podróże służbowe Australia, 1 listopada 2015
Good place near eateries

Large rooms
8
Good value for what we paid
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nihal P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 5 października 2015
we were not happy

I don't have any best thing at this hotel
5,7
Walked in to the room, 3 single beds were there instead of 1 double & a single. Management did not advise me the change of bed setting. I have to request & waited half an hour to re set the beds. Could not sleep in one single bed, mattress was too hard & very uncomfortable, not happy at all. Not enough Car park spaces, late comers to use street parking? I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Good Hotel but horrible service and staff

location
5
We travelled with our Teenagers and booked 2 rooms for 2 nights (no breakfast included). There was a mistake with the dates of our booking. Hotel staff tried (unsuccessfully)to charge unreasonable amount for a change of booking dates (eventually corrected by Agoda which is very reasonable). Great customer focus by Agoda!; Agreed with hotel staff at check in for breakfast to be included at the cost of $ 18 per person per day but at check out they tried to charge at $ 26. They were eventually forced to correct to the agreed amount. Checkout time of 10 AM is too early and a problem if you have an evening flight. Agreed on extension to 12 PM and a charge of $ 20 per hour (we kept only one of the rooms)after 12 PM with a staff member. That was subsequently not respected by another staff member generating a huge inconvenience. It made us feel the need to be alert to all types of manoeuvres to overcharge us. Mantra never again! Certainly will use Agoda again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Max G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Perfect location. Friendly staff

Fire alarm went off during breakfast nice food and staff were lovely x
9,3
Enjoyable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew T. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 9 sierpnia 2015
Disappointed

Spacious room, clean, very good bed.
7,3
We feel when paying $159 for a night then we expect the parking to be free. Also for this cost we expected a complimentary breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane M. Podróże służbowe Australia, 30 lipca 2015
Was not happy

Staff. Location.
6
Was not good. Food was not what was in the menu and was not cooked well. Every time room next door 711 turned shower on woke me up. Overall was not happy at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauracjaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - WyposażenieMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SiłowniaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BasenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FoyerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SiłowniaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - FoyerMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - WidokMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokój gościnnyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03