Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1926 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1926)
Sortuj według:
Marilyn D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 lutego 2016
Nice stay

Location, staff, and food
8,3
Great , will go back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdillah B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 lutego 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
Elegant Hotel

Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leah A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhodora J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Crista V. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 29 stycznia 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arthur A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 29 stycznia 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kurt A. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 28 stycznia 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sherwin C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derk M. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 17 stycznia 2016
Overrated and disappointing

location
6,3
The hotel is probably the best choice when in Davao, having said that it is overrated and in dire need of upgrades and modernizing. Breakfast is poor, once the croissants were gone I waited 15 minutes then had to tell one of the staff. Fried eggs come on a platter (cold) and forget about ham. Once it's gone they won't be back with more. No orange juice just some very watered down mango and two other juices. For the price they charge for breakfast they should do a LOT better. Room is old and outdated. Old 32 inch flat screen tv. When checking in the front desk I only had one of the two rooms available in the confirmed premier class on floor 16. I instead got an "upgrade" to a 5th floor with a tiny balcony with no view overlooking a roof. After complaining, as by magic another room, next door to my second room was suddenly available. Very disappointing stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04