lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Plaża Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1688 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1688)
Sortuj według:
Robin S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lutego 2015
very happy content customers and will stay again

eating pool gym
8
Very happy
George M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
Marco Polo Review

cleanliness, hospitality, amenities
8
Great, very relaxing
Cheniel C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
Great stay

Everything
9,3
Great stay, no problems.
Darren S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
One night stay

Concierge , massage ,
9,7
Was extremely pleased moved from here to pearl farm and wished I had stayed at Marco polo
Joanne B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lutego 2015
Wow !

Staff friendliness, cleanliness of the room, massage in room
9,3
I had a wonderful one night stay here. The bed was so confortable and slept so well after the massage in room. Love it!
Kishu D. Podróż służbowa India, 12 lutego 2015
NOT THAT GREAT

CAN'T THINK OF ONE
7,3
FAIR. DEFINITELY NOT 5-STAR LEVEL
Remie G. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 lutego 2015
very satisfactory

clean, staff well trained and courteous, accesable to around Davao
10
very pleased and happy will return for sure if given a chance to visit Davao However still waiting for a reply to my email that we forget my husbasnd's swimming pants
Kristine A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and spacious rooms
8
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
John L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 stycznia 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
John L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08