lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1588 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1588)
Sortuj według:
Nurhaziqah Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Good

Cozy
8
Good and excellent staff will be stay again
Reece K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 października 2014
3rd time at the hotel always a pleasant stay

food is great, comfort in room, nice location
10
Very excellent
Carina M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 października 2014
best hotel in Davao

best accomodation, best food and best service
8
best hotel in Davao City, best accommodation and service
Alex M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 13 października 2014
When it's good, others might say EXCELLENT...

airport bus.... overall comfort... staff
9,7
As a 5* hotel should be... Unscheduled pickup from the airport with... pram .. golf clubs.. case.. hmm and another case! So early 9am - but check in unquestioned.. and a complimentary upgrade! Great pool - brunch is reasonably priced.. complimentary wifi... And a visitor from Japan bought me a drink in the lobby! oh.. and I checked out an hour later than usual.. This is FIRST CLASS
Fred S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 października 2014
Dated

Room size
7
Used to better. Everything was in working condition and staff performance alright. But room interiors and amenities should be updated for a five star. Beds/bathrooms etc were unchanged since at least 2007
Michael L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 października 2014
Good hotel in the centre of Davao

Location, pool and service
9,3
Pleasant stay at this hotel.
Sandra C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 października 2014
Good hotel

Food, staff, room
8,3
The food in Marco Polo is relish, great variety too! Staff are friendly. Comfortable room, cool toilet. However the hotel location is not that great since you need to take a cab or ride a jeep to go to a decent mall. Other than the location, everything was great.
Gabriel R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 października 2014
5 star hotel, quiet location

Clean, friendly staff, central
9,3
It's always nice to be at the Marco Polo. The hotel is comfortable and high end. The food isn't great but not so bad either. The location is quite central but not beside the malls/sites.
Deny P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 28 września 2014
Stay was good

Breakfast buffet, clean and nice bathroom, nice pool
8
Stay was good. The only thing that left a bad taste to my mouth is the lady receptionist that checked us in. She wasn't that helpful and she was partial to us in her treatment. I told my companion that she's kind of a snob. She didn't give us any info about where to go for breakfast and what time. Our accomodation includes free breakfast, I called the next day to get the info. Not even a "welcome to Marco Polo" greeting. She was stiff and not all smiles. Probably because we were dressed in plain shirts and pants that we don't exude elegance. She should show the eame courtesy to us that she showed to those hotel guest dressed in their fine suits. I can feel the difference because later on when we emerged in the lobby to meet our friends we were dressed nice and fine and there was a complete change in the treatment - more accommodating and all smiles now. Some of the staff were friendly and accommodating. Overall stay is good.
Bernadette A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 września 2014
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03