lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1634 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1634)
Sortuj według:
Anna R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 grudnia 2014
awesome buffet!

clean, friendly staff, great location
8,7
cafe marco is the best! you could taste the freshness of the seafood! the location is also perfect especially if you want to go on an adventure and take jeepneys instead of taxis the staff are really helpful and friendly the downfall of them all is the room. since its already old and some of the furnitures needs to be repaired.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 10 grudnia 2014
Again, my HQ in Davao

location, staff, restaurants
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was perfect in service, comfort and staff
Taganahan G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 grudnia 2014
Just OK

Breakfast, brand name, room size
6
It was just OK. I've stayed here before and I feel now that the "Wow!" factor is gone. It seems it is losing out to the competition in terms of location. The environment surrounding the hotel has lagged behind in commercial development whereas the new hotels have adjacent shopping malls.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 grudnia 2014
My HQ in Davao

staff, restaurants, location
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was efficient, effective and comfortable
Timhar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 grudnia 2014
Great Stay

Sumptous Buffet, Courteous Staff, Spacious Room
9,3
Over- all it was great and worth it!
Sherwine S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 grudnia 2014
Disappointed, frustrated
3,3
Disappointing, overrated.They charged for one cigarette butt penalty as there is no voucher mentioning non smoking room. Staff didnt oriented me before checking in.
Orenthia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 listopada 2014
must stay in Davao

size of room , close to where I was going and comfortable place to stay
9
It was a hotel that reminded me of being in the US
Edward G. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 26 listopada 2014
Davao First

Staff, Security and Lobby
7,7
Overall it was a nice stay. The standards maybe reflect provincial location. But some items e.g. vine were more than capital city prices. The room was okay. If you sleep well your shouldn't complain. The room was pretty plain not what I anticipated. Breakfast was sufficient. The various outlets were nice. But no shop and I had to go outside to buy credit/load for my phone. But Davao is a nice place and the people were very friendly unless you smoke because it's a non smoking city!
Carina M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
nice hotel

superb service, nice people, great hotel
10
pleasant
Kenneth W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
best hotel i had stayed in davao

cleaness, varieties of breakfast & nice staff
9,7
Nice and cozy rooms

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03