Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Recepcja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Łazienka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wejście Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1474 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1474)
Michael M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable hotel room

comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
10
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Marion C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 marca 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 marca 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 marca 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 marca 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 10 marca 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was oasis of calm, efficiency and comfort.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RecepcjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - WejścieMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ApartamentMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pub/HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - OkolicaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - OkolicaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - OkolicaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A08