lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1574 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1574)
Sortuj według:
Bernadette A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 września 2014
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.
Naum M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 września 2014
Exquisite hotel

Location, big room, comfort
10
Sensational me and my wife is our second stay here at Marco Polo
Simon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 27 sierpnia 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Romeo E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9,3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.
Chariya R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.
Axel Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2014
things are well so i can tell!

location, convenience and comfort
9,7
not bad
Alan N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 9 sierpnia 2014
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A01