lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Plaża
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1672 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1672)
Sortuj według:
John L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 stycznia 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Kristine A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and spacious rooms
8
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
John L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
Swee H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7,3
Good
Antonio T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 stycznia 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7,7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 21 stycznia 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6,3
Curtis B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 stycznia 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9,3
Anecito B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9,3
Keith F. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 stycznia 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9,3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Neomi G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 stycznia 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9,3
Fantastic

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04