Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Plaża Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
1822 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1822)
Sortuj według:
Marie T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2015
rhinitis inducing strong freshener

Security, service and parking
5,3
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jo B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 sierpnia 2015
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robin P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
excellent

clean, cool and awesome
8
3 days
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizabeth R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wayne R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 sierpnia 2015
Great friendly hotel

Atmosphere food and airport pick up
9,7
Great place to stay nicely furnished good food and service centrally octaves and good value. Bathrooms could do with a refurbishment though
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teresita S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2015
Getaway vacation

Location is good, buffet breakfast sumptous rooms are comfty and clean no bad odor staff are friendly and accomodating aircondition are all freezy..
9,7
Were seven persons we get extra bed we got three rooms and the size is king bed the rooms are big in size very comfortable the bathrooms are complete of toilettres and i like most was the bedeit esp for women everytime we washed it was amazing i love it super all you need have it all there is a safety box for our valuables my family enjoyed the pool and the most important was the breakfast buffet over all were satisfied .were planning again by october to check in .. Marco polo no.1
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danilo S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Satisfied

Location, food, accomodation
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cynthia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Great Food!

Food was great! Waiter was knowledgeable when asked questions about the food serving
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lua B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Perfectly chill weekend

food, staff, comfort
10
The food was amazing, staff equally so. We were looking for a relaxing weekend not too far from the happenings of the city and we got it :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07