Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Plaża Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
1801 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1801)
Sortuj według:
Andre M. Podróż służbowa Brazil, 26 lipca 2015
Best Hotel in Davao!

no have 3 best things...everything is good!
10
No coment..Marco Polo is the best Hotel in Davao...
Simon F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2015
3 night stay very good

Everyone we met from Reception Down so to speake in the hotel rank structure, from bell boy's to room service to house keeping all very good and an amazing brekfast a must try.
10
said all above, need better smoking facilities, if 5 star surely something could be done, they are not bad people they pay a lot of tax.
Sebastien C. Podróż służbowa France, 22 lipca 2015
Good hotel but nothing amazing

Staff, transport, cleanliness
7
Good hotel in Davao but do not expect something amazing either, The food is good and the hotel is in good condition. But this is not luxury, although this is the best hotel in Davao.
Fadhel S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 20 lipca 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff

Location.
9,3
Esmeralda V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Convenient Stay

Service
8,7
Leslie F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 lipca 2015
you need to ask 4 times to get coffee

Facilities: Swimming pool, gym and the spa
7,3
Good
Mharvie R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 lipca 2015
Overrated

only the view over davao gulf!
4,7
we had a bad experienced at this hotel. We've waited for an hour before they gave us room due to the reason that they don't have available room for us which I think so unprofessional (imagine this is a FIVE (5) STARS hotel).The fact that we booked the hotel ahead of time and arrived at the hotel on-time as stated in the hotel's check-in policy. Staff served their clients base on the color of your skin and status in the society. They don't even care to help us carry our things nor direct us to our room after they hand us the key. And I think the hotel staff doesn't even know how to greet their customer even a simple hello coz I never heard it from them. This Hotel Really SUCKS!!! I really don't recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Davao City.
Assandas J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 lipca 2015
Quite an unpleasant stay

helpful front desk staff named Charisse, helpful swimming pool attendant.
6,3
Quite an unpleasant one as i requested for a room with 2 single beds, upon arriving we were given a room with a queen bed but the front desk assistant named charisse gave us an extra bed free of charge. Room was old, furnitures in the room were old, chipped off wood clearly seen on the furnitures, toilet had rust, there was a cockroach on the bathtub on our second night, requested an ice pack from housekeeping for my child who had fever which was delivered to us AFTER 2 HOURS when i made the request, housekeeping was cleaning the room opposite ours at 11:00PM at night which is a big NO NO in hotels when guests are resting in the rooms! This cause us to have an unpleasant night and couldn't sleep properly anymore! Brought the concern to the duty manager a certain Sally Dumpa who apologized for the inconvenience it caused us. Parking lot was a hassle as if you had an owner driven car and you parked on higher levels of the parking, you would have to walk back down the driveway ramp as the only entrance from the parking is located on the second floor. Hotel needs renovation!! For me my stay was not in a 5 star hotel, it was more like a 3 star hotel! Budget hotels are newer and better! Money i paid is not worth it evwn if they gave me a refund on my second night! Should have rather stayed in another hotel like Radisson Hotel in Davao!
Matthew A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 lipca 2015
Great Hotel

nice pool available with night swimming permitted up till 11pm, Nice Quality room , Very Secure
7,7
loved our stay at the Marco Polo in Davao, was our favourite hotel out of all our travels in the philippines and staff were great. Hotel is well situated in Davao and has a high level of security which gives peace of mind that they really look after their guests
Eric G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 lipca 2015
Excellent

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
The stay was very enjoyable. I look forward to returning again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04