lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Siłownia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Basen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Foyer Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1562 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1562)
Sortuj według:
Geir A. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 27 sierpnia 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Chariya R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.
Alan N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 9 sierpnia 2014
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10
Alpha A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 lipca 2014
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff

Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
9
Satisfied
Derk M. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 31 lipca 2014
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6,7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Benette B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 lipca 2014
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Harold H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2014
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5,7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Allan B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Consistently superior service

The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SiłowniaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BasenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - FoyerMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlażaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B03