lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2023 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2023)
Sortuj według:
Jennifer C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2015
Stay in Hong Kong

Deluxe Room was very spacious. Excellent location. Accommodation was great, very clean room.
9
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hong Kong. It was like staying in our own home. The free use of the Alcatel mobile with free local calls and wi-if was an excellent idea. Very useful for tourist like us. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Anna K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Good.

location
4
Pleasant.
Prae S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 9 kwietnia 2015
Great location

View location lobby
8
Mohamad A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Lebanon, 6 kwietnia 2015
Buffet

super Harbour view, great breakfast, location over the mall
8
exciting, confortable and expensive
Thida T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable, big room
7
Good
Regina U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2015
Love the hotel

1. Location- by the harbour & because of that, it has a spectacular view! 2. Room is comfortable & just the right amount of space. 3. The hotel smells good!
8
It was another awesome stay at Marco Polo! My family is very happy w/ our stay. Only comment is, please provide "BIDET" hose in the restrooms. Thank yoÜ
Meliza O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Fast and Easy Transaction

Check in and check out were fast and easy. Room was spacious and clean. Pillows were really soft and fluffy *thumbs up* :)
10
Great! will surely come back!
Jill W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Best hotel in Tsim sha tsui

Location, location, location
9,3
Excellent
Do T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 4 kwietnia 2015
Old facilities, more like 4 stars standard

Location
7,3
Sutham R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 3 kwietnia 2015
poor services

location
6,7
Location

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel HongkongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BasenMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SalonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A03