lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1946 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1946)
Sortuj według:
Chan K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 24 stycznia 2015
Good location

good food , good location and good service
9,3
Hueiju L. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 22 stycznia 2015
Location Location Location

The shopping area is around you
9
very conformable and there is a free shuttle bus to Kowloon station which take you only 10 mins
Pipatpong S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 stycznia 2015
Best location in HK

Location, Location Location
9
Ai P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2015
no comment

service
8
Pavit U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 9 stycznia 2015
Convenient location, but building a little old

Location, maintenance, cleanliness
7,7
My stay at the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel was good. The location of the hotel makes it very convenient being located above the Harbour City Mall. Unfortunately, Hong Kong is not a young child friendly country in the sense that if you have a child's stroller there are steps and stairs practically everywhere. For instance the hotel lobby has a set of stairs leading to the check-in counter, and though they have a small wheelchair elevating platform the hotel staff does not allow you to use it for strollers. Did not try the food at the hotel because mall is just as convenient if not cheaper. Housekeeping was excellent and very prompt, we hung the "Please Make Up Room" sign on the door at 09:00 and the room was finished by 11:00.
Kok K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 stycznia 2015
My stay at MP

Location, room size, staff attitude
9,3
Excellent
Teo K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2015
The hotel location good but not near MTR.

Location location location
7,7
Not really like it to pay usd 320 per nite for deluxe room.the buffet not agree wit 5 star standard
Pattra P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 4 stycznia 2015
Great location and great service

Location, room, staffs
8,3
The location is very convenient. It's right in the shopping area and very close to a subway station. The room is spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Also, the service and staffs were great. My dad got a complimentary birthday cake from the hotel. We all enjoyed our stay.
Peping S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 stycznia 2015
Expensive Rate

Service, Freebies & Location
7,3
Room is too small for a US$500.00 per night rate even with the freebie likes unlimited drinks and snacks
Noel R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
A home away from home!

Accomodating staffs, perfect location for shopping and very clean hotel
9,7
Great place for my family!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel HongkongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BasenMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SalonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C01