lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2003 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2003)
Sortuj według:
Pattana K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 22 marca 2015
Good location

Good location Hotel clean Good service
8
Bataa D. Podróż służbowa Mongolia, 22 marca 2015
good

good
9
Good
Pamela G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2015
Great position

Position,harbour view, comfort
8,7
Really good. If you want to have cheaper authentic Asian food it is a long walk to get to the other end of Nathan Road. We could not find a restaurant nearby (only beautiful shops) except some in the Ocan Terminal Shopping Centre.
Ma L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 marca 2015
A home away from home

Everything...... Staff service. Location
10
FANTASTIC
Chiatsung H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 15 marca 2015
good location, good hotel but can be better.

good location, reasonable price
8
will come again.
Ganbaatar D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mongolia, 9 marca 2015
Good located bad designed and serviced hotel

Location location location
6,7
Not so good. Smelly room, didn't clean or prepare my room in The evening. Had lunch but not so good. Uncomfortable bed. I think towels are too old.
Pum A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 8 marca 2015
Comfortable and good location

Cleanliness comfortable good location
8,3
Jiravit P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 marca 2015
Great staff, hospitality

Staff
9,7
Ronnapop V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 marca 2015
Always very nice to stay in this hotel

Location, Hotel Condition, Comfort
9
Been here several times already. Location is the best. Price is a bit expensive but this is HongKong.
Ronnapop V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 5 marca 2015
One of the best hotels to stay in HK

Location, Comfort, Facility
9
Always stay in this hotel when we visit HongKong mainly due to location. So I do recommend. Though, price is a bit expensive but this is HongKong.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel HongkongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BasenMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SalonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C02