Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2080 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2080)
Sortuj według:
Marcos B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 25 maja 2015
genial!

facilities, cleaness, food
8
Khan B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 maja 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and comfort room, free mobile phone
7,7
Very good
Ferryco T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 maja 2015
Long time no see

location,connecting to the mall,superb staff performance
9,3
Wonderful, can't describe with a words need to go there by yourself and stay at the Marco Polo Hotel. The airport transfer is fabulous too. The staff performance are standing very excellent we don't need go to the lobby for c/in. They are waiting for us at the 6th floor and guide us to the room. Awesome, amazing staff performance. the in room dining was amazing too, however the bathroom for the room type superior need to be renovate as well. it's very small and tiny size. Overall are good and we will come back to Marco Polo as well!
Ding D. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 maja 2015
A pleasant stay with great shopping

Location , Shopping , Convenient
7,3
Truly happy stay , great shopping at harbour city . and easy access to Hong Kong Island via the ferry with great skyscraper view..And the hotel is well kept with spacious room
May L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 maja 2015
High Expectations and Fine Outcome

Food, Room Size and Location
7,3
It was ok. Front desk and conceirge service could be better.
Yi G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 maja 2015
fine

Location
9
when I am checking there is some smell
Edith L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 maja 2015
Nice and Great Hotel

clean, comfort, nice location
8
marcopolo hotel is a nice and cozy hotel at tsim tsa shui hongkong, nice location for tourist who looking for shopping and food
Dominic B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Best in HK

Free cellphone use, free water for drinking and good food !
9,3
Our stay was excellent ! The place is near MTR and shopping areas !
Nguyen N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 3 maja 2015
Staff performance

Location
7
Some staffs were super supportive, some staffs was not well trained, they didnt know how to speak English and provided insufficient information
Thirada W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 3 maja 2015
Good location, bad service

Location
6,7
Rooms were small. requested non-smoking room but didn't get it. Yet, staff confirmed that the floor was non-smoking when asked. Slow checked-in. Extra bed was not well-prepared when my family arrived. Location is good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel HongkongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BasenMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SalonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B04