lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1789 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1789)
Sortuj według:
Efren L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 września 2014
My staycation.....

Staffs were accomodating, special attention to continental club members, nice food
7,3
Derek C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 27 września 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Room Size
9,3
Feng Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 26 września 2014
Good hotel,

services is professional
7,7
good
Sherry L. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 25 września 2014
Fancy

First class in Hong Kong
8,7
I wanted to try this hotel because one of my friends stayed here before. I didn't get the room with water view, so I couldn't give this hotel a five-star :) Everything is well arranged in the room, clean, comfortable. The only think I think they can improve on is the person at the check-out counter spoke too soft as I can hardly hear him. Other than that, no complains.
Min K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 25 września 2014
Awesome location and service

Location, amenities, great service
10
The best location ever! Had meetings all day at the lobby cafe and food & drinks were excellent. My wife and little girl enjoyed swimming pool and shopping in very mearby location which was linked by a pathway.
Remy C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 września 2014
Great Location

Great Location, convenient
8
Veronica L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 września 2014
Convienient

Convenient Location
7
One of the most convenient hotels in the area. Near shops and restaurants. Below the hotel is harbor city and ocean terminal. Few mins walk to ferry and mtr. Starbucks and mcdonalds is around the corner if you decide not to get the hotel breakfast.
Ronnapop V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 18 września 2014
One of the best hotel to stay in HongKong

Great hotel, Great location, Great food
9
One of the best hotel to stay in HongKong. Great location with everything close by. Price is high as normal for HK hotel
Lara S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 17 września 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location. Cleanliness of room. Pool
7,3
Stay was comfortable. Hotel rooms are a bit dated but pool is lovely with a great location for transports.
Janette N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 września 2014
One of the best in hongkong

Location, view, service
9,3
Very pleasant

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel HongkongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SalonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05