lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1843 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1843)
Sortuj według:
Yaovaluck B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
I upgraded my room to harbour continental club.

Panaroma view, butler service,
9,3
Pleasant- staffs are friendly and courteous. The view was great-fl. Foods are variety and plenty.
Surachai K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 14 listopada 2014
Good view

Good location, good view
8,3
It is a nice hotel
Anthony L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 listopada 2014
Transit stay

Location. Location. Location.
7,3
A bit disappointed. there was no newspaper provided. there was no DVD player in the room. The room smelled of smoke and it was not a quite room.
May B. Podróż służbowa Norway, 5 listopada 2014
Hong Kong Autumntrip 2014

Location, friendliness of the staff, the food
8,3
No surprices, just like coming home. Stayed at executive floor and with the access to the lounge. Great breakfast and great food and drinks in the afternoon.Great waiters make you feel at home. The rooms is a bit worn out and I hope they consider a renovation soon
Susan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 listopada 2014
Walking distance to all shopping

Location, condition, staff
9,7
Staff was very polite and professional. You can't beat the location as it's walking distance to the Star Ferry, the MTR, HarbourCity, etc. Also walking distance on Canton Road to Din Tai Fung and Ippudo. Will come back again.
James U. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Marco Polo Hotel

1. Ve4ry near the Star Ferry and MTR
8
Yell S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 30 października 2014
Great Location in Shopping Area

Location, Transportation, Shopping
8
Ma R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 października 2014
Stay at Marco Polo HK Hotel

Location, location, location
8,7
Marco Polo Hongkong Hotel is very well located. It's near the MTR, shopping, restaurant, and ferry. It is part of the Airport Express Free Shuttle pick-up and drop-off points which makes arrival and departure to airport convenient.
Chia Y. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 29 października 2014
Awesome experience

We live in the harbour view suite, the scene is awesome and the service is really great! We will definitely come visit again!!
9,7
Great!!
Hariyanto T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 października 2014
Wonderful upgrade to a suite!

Friendly staff, clean, nice touches with the coffee machine and great fragrant toiletries
9,3
Very pleasant and felt too short!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel HongkongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SalonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04