lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1704 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1704)
Sortuj według:
Supaluck K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
Comfort large room and very good location
6
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Young C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 lipca 2014
not bad

comfort, easy to access, friendly
8
not so bad
Lee C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 15 lipca 2014
Good................

location..............................................................................................................
7,3
Normaly good....................................................
Manisha H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mauritius, 12 lipca 2014
Horrible

centrally located thats about it
3,7
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.
Wing S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 lipca 2014
VERY BIG ROOM

NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
8
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.
Wing S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 9 lipca 2014
very big room

nice,central og tsim sha tsui
7,3
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.
Wan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 lipca 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN
6,7
Chiu P. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 4 lipca 2014
Very nice hotel, convenient location, shopping

Convenient locationGreat facilitiesShopping centers within waking distance
9,3
Very nice hotel, great service and facilities......
Meng C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
it is a very convenient , friendly and clean hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness of the hotel
9,3
very happy with the service rendered by the hotel staff
Fung P. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 26 czerwca 2014
easy to access with a lot of restaurants around

close to shopping area, close to many restaurant, locate in the heart of the city
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel HongkongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SalonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06