Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 665
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
2115 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2115)
Sortuj według:
Eileen C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 lipca 2015
Nice stay.. Good location

Location..marco poli brand.. Cleanliness
6,7
Nice.. Will be staying again
Ramin K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 30 czerwca 2015
A Nightmare @ Canton Lu
4,3
Despite over 30% vacancy, we were pushed to a room next to the elevator. Electrical plug in the lavatory was not functioning, Toilet (not more than 2 meters from your bed was running all night and after a single use it became totally dysfunctional. It was certainly oversold as a 5 star hotel. I've practically lived in hotels for the past 20 years and Marco Polo Hong Kong is 3 star budget hotel on a good day.
Lam S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2015
Good

Good Location, Clean, Nice staff
8
Linda P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Good location & clean

Good location,clean & friendly staff
8,3
Very good.
Roy H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel in Hongkong

Location, location, location
8,3
It is a nice hotel to consider in Hk
Ratha V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Cambodia, 24 czerwca 2015
Comfortable

Location, handy phone, nice view
7,7
Great i like it n really enjoy my holiday
Lyndith T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
Gd service

Convenient, spacious room,comfortable
10
We enjoy our stay very much!We love the food at cucina located at 6th floor.
Bin I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 20 czerwca 2015
Good location

Location, staff and staff
8
The room service food was not good but room and staff are excellent
Zheni G. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 czerwca 2015
good location

good location clean and comfortable
9
valueable for money. I had nice stay with family.
Sansern K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 15 czerwca 2015
shopping district and traveling center

1. shopping nearby 2. Cleanliness 3. fast service and excellence
8,7
too small lobby with less seating compared to 5 stars hotel in Bangkok. Sometimes I feel it too obvious to have bodyguard like standing around lobby area, looked not friendly.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel HongkongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - BasenMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SalonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - SalonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6B02