lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Apartament Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 329
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1962 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1962)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 grudnia 2012
wspaniala obsluga i doskonale warunki

wyposazenie bez zarzutu, cudowna atmosfera, smaczne i obfite posilki,
10
hotel jak najabardziej z klasa. dobra lokalizacja z widokiem na wyspe. niezwykle mila i wykwalifikowana obsluga.bardzo dobre masaze w spa.
Apolinario L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
superb!

superb!
9,7
superb!
Tomas L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2014
Great value for money

Clean big rooms, good price and excellent staff
7,7
Had a great time overall. The band in the lobby at night was fantastic on the nite we went (Thursday).
Robinette T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel in cebu

value for money, good service, nice clean rooms w wifi
8
My son enjoyed the swimming pool. Proces for food were fairly reasonable for a 5star hotel. Just a little far from the city center but taxi drivers are honest and give the exact change
Angelo H. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2014
still cebu's best for me

everything is good about this hotel i would say
9,3
excellent
Caryl H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
The best hotel

The room, food, the lobby sitting
9,7
The best hotel... Nice and comfy
Kim C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2014
weekend getaway

comfort, cleanliness, staff
7
Werner T. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 2 sierpnia 2014
swiss national day at marco polo

5star, swiss national day celebration, excelent service
9,7
For the 8th time they celebrated the swiss national day with the best buffet you can find in cebu. Everything was excellent. We stayed a night in the Hotel after and there was a small plate with cold meat served in the room. thanks a lot.
Leung M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2014
very good service and new decoration hotel

new decoration, safe and nice
2,3
wonderful choice
Martin A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 lipca 2014
THEY CLAIM TO BE THE ONLY 5* IN CEBU

There are not only 3 best things. Awesome Service
9,3
This hotel delivers everything possible expected from a 5* hotel, but at an extremely competitive rate. This was our first stay and it will not be the last as this hotel and staff are simply excellent. If there is a draw back it is the location, but they even transport you to malls should you wish.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ApartamentMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03