lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Basen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 329
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2249 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2249)
Sortuj według:
Pawel B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 8 listopada 2014
piec gwiazdek, ale nie jest tego warte

1. bardzo starajacy sie personal. 2 nic 3.nic
5,7
luxus hotel z lat "80 . ale to bylo bardzo dawno
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 grudnia 2012
wspaniala obsluga i doskonale warunki

wyposazenie bez zarzutu, cudowna atmosfera, smaczne i obfite posilki,
10
hotel jak najabardziej z klasa. dobra lokalizacja z widokiem na wyspe. niezwykle mila i wykwalifikowana obsluga.bardzo dobre masaze w spa.
Alfredo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 stycznia 2015
Good experience

employees very respectful hotel very clean good rate
9
Excellent
Jonghyun K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 22 stycznia 2015
good

pool
10
Good
Noli P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 21 stycznia 2015
Nuce stay!

Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Amenities
10
We have enjoyed our stay. More value for the money. Friendly staff. Nice amenities. So clean!
Colin R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 stycznia 2015
slightly disappointed

pool, breakfast, staff
7
Enjoyed, but really pushing the limits to say it's a 5 star hotel. Especially by Asian Standards..noisy construction next to pool. Difficult to relax. 5 star prices,but not 5 star value...
Christopher P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 15 stycznia 2015
Rooms are starting to look a bit dated

Pool. Lobby. Service
9
Lee C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
Not A Five Star Hotel

Best known in Cebu
5,3
A average stay considering the room condition and staff service. The location is away from what the action is though there is a limited shuttle service.
David H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 stycznia 2015
Nice place

the pool area , band - music , food
9,3
loved reading the paper by the pool and the cocktail bar on the roof
Keith T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 stycznia 2015
Marco Polo review

The staff the restaurant the free shopping shuttle
9,7
Me and my partner stayed for 5 nights we had a wonderful time this hotel we highly recommend a really enjoyable experience we will stay again the only real complaint is the location giving the dreadful traffic problems in Cebu but the Hotel and the staff service was top class

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C05