lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Basen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 329
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2015 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2015)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 grudnia 2012
wspaniala obsluga i doskonale warunki

wyposazenie bez zarzutu, cudowna atmosfera, smaczne i obfite posilki,
10
hotel jak najabardziej z klasa. dobra lokalizacja z widokiem na wyspe. niezwykle mila i wykwalifikowana obsluga.bardzo dobre masaze w spa.
Jack H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 września 2014
The Best We Ever Had!

Extremely efficient, accommodating staff; Glorious food; Best Amenities
10
We were treating our visiting daughter and son-in-law to the best Cebu can offer accommodation and it indeed exceeded our expectations. From the the checking in counter personnel, to every waiter in the all their restaurants - they were well trained and took pride in their work - reflecting an excellent management team! Our appreciation to you all. Highly recommended hotel with a view!
Stanly T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 września 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 września 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 września 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.
Jan J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 września 2014
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 września 2014
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9,7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!
Clark H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 września 2014
Great stay

Food staff cleanliness
7,3
Handy H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 września 2014
Excellent Hotel in Cebu

The staffs are extremely friendly, The food is excellent, The Cleanliness is unmatched
9,7
The check in process is flawless. I found the door girls are very attractive with their Spanish outfit. happy to find out that the restaurant is serving food 24 hours and the food taste real good and quite cheap. The hotel location is not too far from the city center. I usually spent less than a dollar for the ride to SM or Alaya Mall that took about 10 minutes. The breakfast buffet is very complete. Don't forget to try their native breakfast section to sample native Cebuano's food. In short this hotel is really worth every $ I spent.
Hily G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 września 2014
Excellent, got beautiful view of the city.

5 star accommodations, beautiful mountain site, spacious room
10
Beautiful hotel with spacious lobby and rooms. Even though it is located on the mountain yet one can choose taxi or public transport.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06