lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Basen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 329
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2154 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2154)
Sortuj według:
Pawel B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 8 listopada 2014
piec gwiazdek, ale nie jest tego warte

1. bardzo starajacy sie personal. 2 nic 3.nic
5,7
luxus hotel z lat "80 . ale to bylo bardzo dawno
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 grudnia 2012
wspaniala obsluga i doskonale warunki

wyposazenie bez zarzutu, cudowna atmosfera, smaczne i obfite posilki,
10
hotel jak najabardziej z klasa. dobra lokalizacja z widokiem na wyspe. niezwykle mila i wykwalifikowana obsluga.bardzo dobre masaze w spa.
Grant I. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 26 listopada 2014
Birthday Celebration

The staff & service, the quality of the food & the value.
10
All the staff were not only friendly but went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. The food throughout the hotel was excellent. We had dinner at The Blu Bar & Grill & the food & service there was exceptional!! Compared to other high end hotels that I have stayed at in Cebu, Marco Polo was by far the best value. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend friends to stay here & definitely will return myself.
Byron G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Pool, room, and gym
8,7
Overall the stay and hotel was good.
Eddie A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 listopada 2014
BEST HOTEL IN CEBU

STAFF, FOOD, STAFF
10
when i go to cebu, i will only stay at marco polo the staff is what makes this hotel above the rest the food is great, service is great, but the staff is Excellence best in cebu
Byron G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
Nice Stay

Pool, food, & room
8,7
Overall the stay was good.
Ginelle D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Good value for money. Nice location

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Quality service. Nice interiors.
7,7
Comfortable and pleasant. Got a nice service from staff. Found it easy to get to the city.
John C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 listopada 2014
Hotel Well Worth Returning to

Price, Confort and Staff service
8
I returned to this hotel after staying here for one night 3 weeks ago. This time i brought 21 people for two night stay. Everyone in my group agreed that this is the best deal in town. I will definitely return here .
Florita M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!
Dennis H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 listopada 2014
tried again after long absence

shower. bar lounge ad room size
5,7
only okay. big problem is you cant get taxi to go to shopping or dinner unless you are prepared for long wait. taxi drivers say too far to come and also too much hassle with leaving id at security cant plant meeting friends etc as don't know how long you would wait for taxi

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05