Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Basen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Basen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Klub dla dzieci Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 329
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
2391 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2391)
Sortuj według:
Pawel B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 8 listopada 2014
piec gwiazdek, ale nie jest tego warte

1. bardzo starajacy sie personal. 2 nic 3.nic
5,7
luxus hotel z lat "80 . ale to bylo bardzo dawno
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 grudnia 2012
wspaniala obsluga i doskonale warunki

wyposazenie bez zarzutu, cudowna atmosfera, smaczne i obfite posilki,
10
hotel jak najabardziej z klasa. dobra lokalizacja z widokiem na wyspe. niezwykle mila i wykwalifikowana obsluga.bardzo dobre masaze w spa.
Michael W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 lipca 2015
4 - star hotel rated as a 5 - star

Room, staff, cleanliness
9
We have been here 3 times before and this trip (3 nights) was not up to 5-star standards. Getting WAY overpriced for food and beverage operations. AND they charged 1,000 pesos for supposedly free internet in our room!! Upon checkout the front desk clerk immediately removed that outrageous charge when I challenged. Further, she intimated that there were many such complaints. Just my opinion, however, there are MANY better options in and around Cebu - and me and our family will never be back!
Damien N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Best breakfast buffet ever!

You guys have the best breakfast buffet ever, nice gym and comfy rooms
10
It was fabulous! It's really worth our money...
Ian S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 lipca 2015
Like an old shoe

View. Staff.musicians
6,7
The Marco Polo Hotel is a bit like a pair of your old favourite shoes not so good to look at but very comfortable. Certainly not 5 star but a good 4. The location is not for everyone being a good 15 minute taxi ride to the centre(that's on a good day!) The breakfast served buffet style is good by local standards as generally is the food in the numerous restaurants. On a very positive note the musicians playing at the various outlets are excellent,on a negative note a $20 note left in the room was taken by housekeeping as they thought it was a tip ! It was returned when I complained. One other thing no extraction in the bathroom(1824) so mirror misted every time shower used
Carlito R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 czerwca 2015
Weekend Romance

Large rooms, comfortable sheets, complete amenities
9
Great!! Could not ask for anything more
Jereme M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Nice experience

Very inviting lobby, clean and spacious room, free shuttle
8,3
Well-maintained hotel, i like the room so much as its very clean and spacious. Free shuttle is provided to certain places, i will definitely stay here again.
Rebecca R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Restful day

Everything is there
6
Nice and comfortable
Irving T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 czerwca 2015
Great Stay!

Accommodating staff, Clean & modern room, Good food selections
8,7
Hotel staff were accommodating & attentive to the needs of its guests. Room is clean, comfortable & gives one a good view of the city. Food selection is also good ranging from International to local cuisine.
Thierry R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 19 czerwca 2015
Just a dream hotel

dining ,music band,confort
8,7
Just the perfect hotel to relax in the busy Cebu having a menu`` a la carte ``around the pool with a fantastic acoustic performer my week end was perfect just regret to not booking one more day

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6B07