lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Basen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 329
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2026 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2026)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 grudnia 2012
wspaniala obsluga i doskonale warunki

wyposazenie bez zarzutu, cudowna atmosfera, smaczne i obfite posilki,
10
hotel jak najabardziej z klasa. dobra lokalizacja z widokiem na wyspe. niezwykle mila i wykwalifikowana obsluga.bardzo dobre masaze w spa.
Henry F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 września 2014
best hotel in cebu so relaxing.

nice place, lighting is cool, and people is very accommodating..
9,3
Perpect place to stay
Mark A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 24 września 2014
Great Value

Pretty well everything was good.
9,7
Sarah F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 23 września 2014
Decent hotel, not that convenient for the city

price paid, view
7,7
Have stayed there before. It's a good hotel, sensibly priced, with lovely views. Not that convenient for the city (although not terrible, better than staying on Mactan). Friendly staff.
Yongsuk S. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 23 września 2014
Great location, value for money

Good location, attractive price and attentive staff
9,7
Great stay. Clean & well kept room, great staff, Value for money. Swimming pool and restaurant are inviting. Free Wifi throughout the hotel was impressive
Katherine G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 września 2014
Hotel on a hilltop with a view

The view from our room is breathtaking. It is overlooking the city. The staff of the hotel are very pleasant, from the time you enter the hotel until you get to your room. The food is superb with vari
9,3
Hotel stay was awesome! It was my first time to stay there and I would consider staying there again the next time I go to Cebu. The only downside is the location of the parking area. Hen it rains you will get wet and also there are a lot of steps to get to the hotel from the parking. Other than that, everything was awesome. Very friendly staff, comfotable bed, clean white towels, breathtaking view. Love the hotel and will recommend to friends.
Katherine G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 września 2014
The Hotel with an awesome view of the city

The best things about this hotel are the very polite and great service of the staff. Breakfast buffet is great with aried food choices. Comfortable beds and pillows. Free wifi in the rooms.
9,3
I highly recommend Marco Polo hotel. The location is far from the city but is not a deterrent because there are lots of transportation around that does not cost much. The staffs are really very pleasant and will get out of their way to make stay there comfortable and pleasant. Lobby is big. Check in and check iut is fast. The beds are super comfy as well as the fluffy pillows. The buffet breakfast is really grest. Lots of different kind of food.
Rachel R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 września 2014
The stay that I seem to regret

Good food, great service, quiet location but not all were experienced this last visit
6
It could have been much better and I have shared this with Marco Polo management directly
Maria M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 września 2014
Friendly, way beyond expectations!!

Friendliness of staff; Great lobby, great food!!
9,3
It was beyond expectations. The hotel staff closed the deal. Each morning they had smiles and never did I see a person have a frown on their faces. They were warm and helpful. It was worth everything. Loved the food.
Maria M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 września 2014
Fantastic!!

Food, Friendliness of staff, comfort
9,3
Fantastic!!!!!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A04