lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Apartament Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Taras Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 329
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1922 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1922)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 grudnia 2012
wspaniala obsluga i doskonale warunki

wyposazenie bez zarzutu, cudowna atmosfera, smaczne i obfite posilki,
10
hotel jak najabardziej z klasa. dobra lokalizacja z widokiem na wyspe. niezwykle mila i wykwalifikowana obsluga.bardzo dobre masaze w spa.
Gerhard S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 lipca 2014
Great Value

Food ....Staff ....not too crowded
8
Overall Food experience is wonderful , that makes this Hotel different to others......coupled with experienced Staff .....Great Value . You Food Expert .
Dennis I. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 25 lipca 2014
My HQ in Cebu

View from Blue Bar, Staff, Quiet Location
8,7
As usual, the MP Cebu was outstanding in service, food and ambience with the Continental Club suite and floor being nice benefits.
Solanki N. Podróż służbowa India, 24 lipca 2014
good

pool is good , bar is also good
7,7
So far so good
Nestor M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Fantastic experience.

Buffet food, hotel staff and very good service.
10
Hotel staff are very friendly.
Chad A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
best bang for you buck!

affordability, service, location
10
always the best place for us to relax and unwind!
Cecile K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Comfortable

1. Clean rooms 2. Hot chocolate 3. Friendly staff
7,3
It was something to look forward to after a very long day of listening to mediocre speakers.
Julianne F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 lipca 2014
Nice rooms and pool

Nice room and pool, food is okay, location is near business areas and malls
7,7
One issue only, i left my card keys somewhere, i went to the frontdesk, she only asked the room number and name of guest, and she gave me a new card already. I felt there was not enough security. She didnt even ask for an ID.
Jeffrey S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
We had great time staying at Marco Polo,clean room

Great buffet, clean room, friendly staff
10
We had a great time, kids enjoy the pool,good food
Reymund S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 lipca 2014
Very good

Room, food and pool
10
Very good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ApartamentMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TarasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04