lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Foyer Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Basen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 329
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2146 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2146)
Sortuj według:
Pawel B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 8 listopada 2014
piec gwiazdek, ale nie jest tego warte

1. bardzo starajacy sie personal. 2 nic 3.nic
5,7
luxus hotel z lat "80 . ale to bylo bardzo dawno
Andrzej R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 grudnia 2012
wspaniala obsluga i doskonale warunki

wyposazenie bez zarzutu, cudowna atmosfera, smaczne i obfite posilki,
10
hotel jak najabardziej z klasa. dobra lokalizacja z widokiem na wyspe. niezwykle mila i wykwalifikowana obsluga.bardzo dobre masaze w spa.
Florita M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!
Shaheryar K. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 18 listopada 2014
Good value for money

Rooms, pool, shuttle service
8,3
We got a very good price from Agoda and for that price it was a very good hotel. Musts : try food at anzani, it's a walk from the hotel. Use the shuttle bus and go to IT park from there walk to cross roads and try margaritas at maya (Mondays they have an amazing deal for margaritas). Ayala mall is pretty good. Buffet at Marco Polo is pretty good. Also drinks are the roof too bar are good.
Dennis H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 listopada 2014
tried again after long absence

shower. bar lounge ad room size
5,7
only okay. big problem is you cant get taxi to go to shopping or dinner unless you are prepared for long wait. taxi drivers say too far to come and also too much hassle with leaving id at security cant plant meeting friends etc as don't know how long you would wait for taxi
Riccardo M. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 17 listopada 2014
nice swiming pool and good food very quite place

cleanes swiming pool room
8
it was perfect stayed
Ian A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 listopada 2014
Great hotel with good views but a little remote

Staff, Cleanliness, Easy access and location of all services,
8,3
Most enjoyable with no problems or issues in a good sized room.
Jannel G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 listopada 2014
Had a relaxing stay

The courteous staff, beddings and pillows, room comfort,
9
It was a worry-free stay
Shaheryar K. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 13 listopada 2014
Good value for money

Shuttle service, rooms, food
8
Great value for money. We got a good rate from agoda. I have written another review below. Read it for tips
Jan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 listopada 2014
Just perfect

Staff pool food
10
I'm here again ! Lost count of how many times I've stayed at this fantastic hotel ! Everyone makes you feel so so welcome ! They are all very friendly being by myself as a female traveller I don't need to worry about me safety here !! I would recommend this hotel to everyone who likes good value for money ! And clean beautiful room s not huge but lovely top class bed linens ! Which does make a differenc e . I never want to leave !!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SalonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FoyerMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BasenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C06