lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/Taras Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Restauracja Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Basen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Basen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Okolica Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/Taras
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/Taras Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Recepcja Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Basen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Łazienka Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Basen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Basen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 26

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (110)
Sortuj według:
Peter O. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 16 października 2014
Impressive swimming pool

Friendly staff; excellent pool; secure bungalow
8
David C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 października 2014
Noisy Cockerals

Pool, Food, Location
7,3
Bad, poor bed...cheap pillows, loud animals ..cockerals kept me awake but beer was cheap.
Nigel P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 października 2014
Marcosas a place to relax

location, vicinity, cleanliness
8,3
It was good. The room is big enough that we just requested for extra bed since it was 3 of us. spacious toilet also. Breakfast if you want to save time, must inform the cook the night ahead on what time you want to take breakfast. Dont expect a buffet breakfast. It is good enough for the price and they have 3-4 types of dishes to choose from. They have a nice pool, very relaxing. wifi stops at 9pm as they close the restaurant. Other types of restaurants are also nearby and walking distances such as European and Filipino dishes. Dive shops are also nearby so it was convenient for us.
Adam W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 września 2014
Ok

Value, Location, Pool
7,7
Marcosas Cottages is probably one of the best places in Moalboal. It's not that great by SE Asian standards, but if you're going to the city to dive then you'll probably be content. The pool is nice and big. The food is ok. The rooms are a fair size, but the beds are a little rough. I was able to sleep comfortably though. There are restaurants within walking distance, but they're as mediocre as the restaurant at Marcosas. You can't walk to the city, and you'll have to pay ~200 pesos for a ride. You can walk to a nearby reef, although the beach isn't for casual swimming and snorkelling is mediocre.
Cherryven A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 sierpnia 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2014
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 lipca 2014
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 22 czerwca 2014
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 10 czerwca 2014
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Gleenes D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 maja 2014
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marcosas Cottages Resort CebuMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - OkolicaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RecepcjaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B04