lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny 6032 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Restauracja Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Basen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Basen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Okolica Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Basen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Basen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 26

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 104 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (104)
Sortuj według:
Cherryven A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 sierpnia 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2014
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 lipca 2014
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 22 czerwca 2014
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 10 czerwca 2014
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Gleenes D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 maja 2014
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8
Robert H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 maja 2014
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".
Michael F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 maja 2014
Great hotel, too far from the "people"

staff, atmosphere.
7
Fine
Dyanne A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 maja 2014
relaxing

clean, quiet, nice
7,3
Overall, the resort was nice. I really like the pool. If you want a peaceful place to stay, i recommend this resort. But the bed was quite uncomfortable for me.
Willem R. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 22 kwietnia 2014
Only the beds don't score that high

Very relexed, good staff, nice location
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marcosas Cottages Resort CebuMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - SpaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RestauracjaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - OkolicaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RecepcjaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RecepcjaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BasenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A02