Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Foyer Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Foyer Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Łazienka Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Ogród Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 157

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1351 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1351)
Peter K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 20 kwietnia 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff, good location, perect food
9
Alan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2014
Maribago bluewater resort

Pools/food/staff
7,7
Very relaxing.. My 3rd time there!
Urs A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 28 lutego 2014
The Hotel was very good

Beach, restaurant and friendly personal
8
it was very short and the people was very friendly. but only the room without windows was to dark and not so good. i want a room with windows and on to the beach. sad my room was in the backside.
Sewoon N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 25 lutego 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
Liga G. Podróż z partnerem Latvia, 21 lutego 2014
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
David J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lutego 2014
A great escape

Location, food and staff
8
A great relaxing lay back week The food was great and the staff were super friendly at all times.
Qi T. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 stycznia 2014
enjoyable

nice private beach….nice hotel ….nice view….
6,7
overall it is a nice resort hotel with nice private beach, but there are still a lot of stuff to be improved: (1) we got freakin scared and disgusting that we found fly in our food, and it took them a while to come over to apologize and just told us that they were not going put this dish into our bill. they didn't even wanna try to do something to compensate. that really surprised me…. (2)something wrong with our safe but they didn't try to fix it and just told us we can put our stuff in the reception desk safe… (3)we required 2am morning call for our early flight, but surprising we didn't get any morning call, and luckily we got up at 2:30am, otherwise we would miss the flight, when we asked the reason why we didn't get any morning call, they just said "sorry, something wrong with our morning call system", if they found out something wrong with the morning call system, how come they didn't go to our room and tried to wake us up??? just said sorry, oh well there is nothing they could do????? that's very irresponsible and really pissed us off…. (4)too many Japanese and Korean travelers there, and we saw a Korean boy pee on the beach right next to where we sat, his parents just stood there watching him peeing there, and the security guard on the beach didn't even say anything….
Eireen M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 stycznia 2014
Maribago Bluewater is an awesome resort!

Friendly staff, awesome rooms and great food!
9,7
Jong W. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 8 grudnia 2013
affordable price

no internet in the room / few beachbed / one toothbrush in the room
7,3
Kind staff but I can not use internet in my room and too close to other rooms.
Rochelle T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 października 2013
Beach is filthy , water is not clear

Has 3 pools to choose
6,7
Nice landscape & pool but the beach so muddy!.. Good food buy somewhat overpriced !

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - FoyerMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - FoyerMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - OgródMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BasenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04