Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 123233 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Recepcja Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjne Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Widok Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Dubai Marina Liczba pokoi: 184

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 98 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (98)
Paul M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9,3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 5 kwietnia 2014
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9,7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 marca 2014
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8,3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 12 grudnia 2013
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.
Edouard B. Podróż służbowa France, 3 grudnia 2013
good

clean , centrally locasted
8
good
Christopher R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 listopada 2013
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
7,7
Very nice stay at the Byblos Marina, excellent location, friendly staff, nice bar in the evening, good sized bedroom. The only slight issue was the bed mattress was a tad hard.
Lydia A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 22 października 2013
Very relaxing with fab staff

It was modern very clean and the staff were superb
9,7
My stay was very enjoyable I loved coming back to a clean and tidy room every afternoon, the staff were so helpful and attentive and it was very modern and chic hotel! My only criticism was the sunbeds on the roof were uncomfortable but the beach is so gorgeous it didn't matter to much as we kept going there! Other than that it was lovely I stayed with my best friend but I also have a family that I would also take here to stay
Hani E. Podróż z partnerem Lebanon, 18 października 2013
very nice

very nice rooms, close to dubai marina and great night life
8,7
it was very comfortable and nice hotel. I would highly recommend it. I only wish they have free internet...
Assem Z. Podróż służbowa Lebanon, 4 października 2013
Great Value Hotel with excellent Location

Location, Bars, Easy Access
8,7
Great!!! Got what I want and more... Value for the money close to JBR, JLT, and business area.
Berit D. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 30 września 2013
Nice and relaxing stay

Good location, comfortable, great value for money
7,3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and found it very nice. The rooms had a good size and were clean and comfortable. The location is really good in the Dubai Marina area and considering both standard and location, the price was very reasonable. The only improvement would be faster service time to get drinks at the pool. These came through roomservice, wherefore waiting time for a drink was 20-30 minutes.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - FoyerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RecepcjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - WidokMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06