Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 123233 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pub/Hol Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pub/Hol Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pub/Hol Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Klub nocny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pub/Hol Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Klub nocny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Spa Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Salon piękności Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Foyer
Okolica: Dubai Marina Liczba pokoi: 184

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
168 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (168)
Sortuj według:
Ahmed A. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 22 lipca 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Giovanni C. Podróż w większej grupie Italy, 20 lipca 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Raouda S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 20 lipca 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4,3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Rocky G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 lipca 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Gavin M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 lipca 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8,7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Tariq B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 13 czerwca 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Hisham A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 22 maja 2015
Good price & good location

free parking, near metro station, near marina walk
8,3
The hotel is located near marina station and marina mall. No free wifi.
Joy M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Arab Emirates, 22 maja 2015
Nice Stay

Location is the best thing about the stay
7
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.
Guy D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 22 maja 2015
Nice hotel, but the staff needs training

Good location, Nice pool/rooftop
5
The hotel itself can't be faulted, however be prepared to pay an additional 15 AED per day on top of Agoda's rates, also, the cost of in-room internet is extortionate at 90 AED/day. During my stay I had a number of issues, which the staff were not trained to deal with at all, including receiving a "wake-up" call numerous times at 2am, despite telling them that I was not the one that ordered it. The next morning I wasn't even granted an apology for this, which is the very least they could have done. It would be a good hotel if they sorted these issues out.
Ali A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 16 maja 2015
Very good hotel

Location Money value stuff performance
9
Excellently

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubajMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pub/HolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pub/HolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pub/HolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Klub nocnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pub/HolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Klub nocnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Salon pięknościMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - FoyerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RecepcjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01